You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee !

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

I love coffee and drink about a pot a day! Pre-COVID, my home is frequently visited by friends who are mostly coffee drinkers as well. They love to hang around the second-floor family room. So I set up a coffee and tea station in the family room, and display the mugs which mostly gifts from them to me... because they know I love to drink coffee. It is great to know you a little more about you from your articles posted here in the Ladies of Hive Community.

image.png
Have a wonderful day, dear friend @jacey.boldart 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Oh my ! you have such a lovely assortment of mugs !

That is wonderful that your friends came by to enjoy a happy cup of coffee. I hope one day we get to go back to such things.

Love how you have that coffee station set up.

Hope you have a very wonderful day too !

@silversaver888 you got quiet some mug collection there.
I am awestruck. 🤩
Got to admit that arrangement of the coffee/ tea station is pretty neat.
You must really love your coffee.