You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping out and random things

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

I didn't know that Quebec "have gone full communist over there, unreal. They have curfews and restricted movements on top of lockdown-lite", hehehe!
What, you are stepping out of hive (after that large upvote)!?!
I can respect that tho.
8 lb turkey is just right... still tender!! Smoked meat is to drool for.
Well, I hope the tests will be over so that you can start right away! But 7 days a week?!! When you work... you work!
Until the next one, @ladybug146!

Sort:  

Quebec has always been a little funny, it's strange over there.

Just not blogging for a little while, maybe a month or 2 because I wont have time ( I work like 80 hours a week like a madwoman) , I know it's awkward timing with the price going up, I don't really get to always choose when I go to work and it's too much for me to do both at the same time and I'm so tired when I come home from work. I'll still be voting tho. Yeah, when I work I work, it's the industry I work in is designed like that. I always come back, I need money to go to the mountains!

LOL, sure ... we work so we can have fun!!!

That's what it's all about!