You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ES-EN] Mi experiencia en mi separación[Parte II] : Un resurgir que nació como ave fénix

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

TRANSLATION:
A resurgence that was born as a phoenix
Many times we have to go through situations that we do not even understand, that only God knows, I only know, that over time I understood, that everything that has happened has been a perfect plan of God, even when it caused me suffering, everything is part of our life experiences, that make us strong and mature over time

A society that makes you make wrong decisions
I regret that I did not have the mettle that I had in that 2016, that without turning back, I made that decision, I had already exhausted all resources, still to rescue what is ours, definitely the sacrifice that I had made for love and then make that decision at that time. 2008, that of sacrificing myself for my daughters, until God gave me encouragement, courage and strength to get out of it, but I clung to a morally unacceptable society, so that my daughters would not live without the presence of their father, to consist of fulfilling with their mandates, a stereotype that today I see amorally implanted, blind and absurd.

A resurgence from the ground up that was born as a phoenix.
Those days of 2016 at the end of August, I started with that idea, although it had arisen in December 2015 when I saw how he did not mind squandering the fortune of my daughters, after his retirement from Toyota of Venezuela, spending 9 billion bolivars and that. Time was even money, that you could buy more than 9 goods or more, but unfortunately he did not think about it, only to satisfy their desires, tastes and pleasures, I really think they have a serious problem and need psychological help.

However, as a matter of God, the perfect time arrived, the right place and the precise moment, where at last, I put a stop to all those abuse, psychological and physical abuse, I made this decision, first thinking about myself and my daughters, He said to me: What are they going to think that love does not exist? What examples am I going to continue giving, that they must endure mistreatment and abuse until death?

It was a terrible damage that He caused my daughters and He still does it, after that separation, his sick, crazy behavior was terrible and his threats were even scary, he is still in the same way, I do not know when it will stop, nor do I want to to think that he keeps his word, the one he said on September 7, 2017, in front of my Mother: That all this would end when he killed me, since I did not want to go back to him!

A crucial Stop to a morally unacceptable society.
Luckily from there I put a definitive stop on the separation of the body, I did not care what the people around me told me, my family, my friends, in short, nobody, send everyone to fly, to the baton, to infinity and beyond, it was my life that was at stake, and definitely, I only cared about my opinion and that of my three daughters, and to that amoral society I didn't want to stop him, back then, I had big pants, to continue wearing it, his prejudices were unacceptable, and double standards, because he condemns one thing and applauds another, how illogical it is sometimes; Therefore I decided that it was enough to keep holding on, that once and for all I decided, not to live with him anymore, and for this, I established sleeping in separate rooms, until in August 2018 it happened again, another flash of darkness, returned to do their thing, after countless abuses, which made me decide for the first time to lose my fear, to have the strength and courage to take that first step, clinging to God at all times, and to be able to file a formal complaint on the bodies security, to leave the house and leave me alone with my daughters.

After finally getting him to leave the house, in October 2018 the miracle happened, after repeating the abuse again, after that incident, I turned to the security forces, talked to the family, but if he did not leave the house, he said The complaint in the prosecution, thank goodness, that I managed to make him leave that month of October, it was my calm between what fits, I thought that there would be a minimum, I would go to trial and become aware of the seriousness of his action and action, but no, a new cycle of verbal flashes began and more, more frequently, forces and vilely planned, a malicious and macabre action, he wanted to make me pass as crazy, he did his thing with more force ...

Sort:  

Thank you @silversaver888 🙏🙏🙏😇😇😇😘😘😘