You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death by Chocolate Fondue

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

I cannot believe it!!! Nah, you must be joking, right?
Lady, you better make yourself some fondue tonight!
Forget the Fondue Set, just get your pot and heat your choice of dip (chocolate or cheese), and start dipping!
I bet you'd enjoy it... then you'd buy yourself a Fondue set...
And be ready cuz the gals are all coming, hehehe!

Very nice article, @lizelle!
Good luck with the contest!
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know others!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

Sort:  

I know, it's quite unbelievable that someone who loves cooking...and eating...has never had a fondue!
Thank you so very much for the warm welcome @silversaver888, it almost feels like cheating showing off someone else's food;).
I will flow your advice for sure, thank you xxx

I bet this is the first time you're using someone else's photograph!
About photographs, I must say that you take excellent for photography!
Did you have experience in this field?

I actually felt like a cheat not using my own food photography but of course could not in this instance.
Thank you for the compliment but I only use my cellphone and Steemit and Hive food blogging have been my learning grounds;)

WOW, your work is like pro's work!
Kudos to you!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you;)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.