You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] Concurso de la Comunidad Ladies of Hive # 32/@gabilan/ "La Tenacidad del Coco"

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

TRANSLATION:
Hi how are things? Interesting Ladies of Hive, it is a challenge for me to write after so long, and nothing better to start in this contest, because this world of plants is part of many women, most of us have plants in our garden.
Well, answering the guidelines of the contest and assuming the suggestions established in the questions, I will try to express through this medium, give answers to the questions described. Okay, let's get started.

  1. Which plant best describes you and why?
    I identify with this plant for the following reasons:

Its Beauty and splendor: every time I see this plant, I am impressed by its imposing splendor, it is beautiful, in any environment where it is found, it is always kept fresh even if the temperatures are very high. This is how women are, despite our intermittent temperatures, we retain our freshness and beauty.
It is a main source of vegetable fat, which means that a diversity of products and primary food source come from this plant. I associate this characteristic with all the talents that women have as a source of blessings to the family and all those who frequent her surroundings, which in fact, she herself is a literal source of food when she breastfeeds.
It is useful for life since items such as furniture are made from its trunk or wood.
From the fruit of this plant, we can obtain lauric acid so useful for the production of soaps, detergent, shampoo. Women fighters never give up, we are warriors to save, invest and work.

  1. As coronavirus restrictions ease, what are you looking forward to the most and why? When do you think you will achieve it?
    I hope in the first place that this pandemic that has done a lot of damage to many, has left victims of friends, family and acquaintances, is definitely eradicated from our lives, and I am already undertaking a project of inner healing through psychological therapies, something like that as a triage to help people who need to overcome all the incidents that left pain, sadness, ruin to many families through my contribution as a psychologist.
    I am not expecting to achieve it, I already started this work with friends who have lived these moments and it has been difficult for them to overcome it, there is nothing better than having someone by your side who makes the stone paths light.
Sort:  

I'm sorry, I didn't do the English translation, I'll take it into account next time.