You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Una amistad para la historia >A friendship for history<

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Since I was born I have enjoyed Celina's presence in my life, she represents my aunt to me, a sister to my mom, and has been present during all the important moments of my mom's and my life.
You have been blessed, @jamidiamon.
It's sad she was taken away.
Yes, I believe in friendship!
Thanks for sharing a beautiful story, and a wonderful example of friendship.
I read in Wikipedia that the characteristics of friendship include affection, kindness, love, virtue, sympathy, empathy, honesty, altruism, loyalty, generosity, forgiveness, mutual understanding and compassion, enjoyment of each other's company, trust, and the ability to be oneself, express one's feelings to others, and make mistakes without fear of judgment from the friend.
Ladies of Hive is a place where we can learn friendships, an essential aspect of relationship-building skills.

Desde que nací he disfrutado de la presencia de Celina en mi vida, ella representa a mi tía para mí, una hermana para mi mamá, y ha estado presente durante todos los momentos importantes de mi mamá y de mi vida.
Has sido bendecido, @jamidiamon.
Es triste que se la llevaran.
¡Sí, creo en la amistad!
Gracias por compartir una hermosa historia y un maravilloso ejemplo de amistad.
Leí en Wikipedia que las características de la amistad incluyen afecto, bondad, amor, virtud, simpatía, empatía, honestidad, altruismo, lealtad, generosidad, perdón, comprensión mutua y compasión, disfrute de la compañía del otro, confianza y la capacidad para ser uno mismo, expresar sus sentimientos a los demás y cometer errores sin temor a que el amigo lo juzgue.
Ladies of Hive es un lugar donde podemos aprender amistades, un aspecto esencial de las habilidades para entablar relaciones.