You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk at Miracle Mile Shops, Las Vegas

in Ladies of Hivelast month

I literally have not shopped for personal items. I have bought gifts, other things, and such, but it seems like years ago that I hadn't bought anything for personal use... clothes, handbags, etc... I would window shop, that's all! That is why my last statements in this article, hahaha!
!LUV ya much, too, sis 🤗😍😘
!LADY
!BBH

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@elizabethbit! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)