You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El mejor regalo es la felicidad de mis amados / The best gift is the happiness of my loved ones - Contest # 55

in Ladies of Hive • 3 years ago

I must confess that almost all my life I have been the Grinch,
Hehe 😄! And now, you are the most loving person!
Thanks for sharing, @irenenavarroart.
Good luck with the contest.
Friendships are bonds between two or more people who want to engage with one another. It involves having mutual interest in each other’s thoughts, feelings and experiences. Friendships work on reciprocity of trust, respect, emotional support and admiration.
Let's hope that Ladies of Hive is where you develop lasting friendships.

Sort:  

I think that seeing my son happy is something that makes me very happy regardless of the date, thank you for your comment 😊💜

Yes, you son's happiness is paramount to you!
Take care, Irene!
Enjoy the weekend!