You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Added Plants to my Tiny Graden: Wednesday Walk

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Ummm... oh that fountain? I was going to buy it... but wishful thinking on my part. It's much too large for my taste. But I am still looking! Besides, I had just bought that pool, which incidentally I gave it away just last week. The private pool place I go to is finally open. I might be sorry for giving it away, hahaha... but I used it for two years, and besides, it went to me sorority sister, who needs it more that I will ever do given the three kids she has!
Boy, my responses are getting longer!
Hugs and kisses, sis 🤗
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.