You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime & Beautiful Sunday in Healthy Solitude

in Ladies of Hivelast year

This is the Mother House. My father grew up in this house, it belonged to him and was passed on to me. I visit it twice a year, sometimes three. As you may have guessed, the tree is older than him.
Enjoy Sunday, @littlebee4 🥰
!LADY 😍🤙🌺

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

That’s wonderful to hear @silversaver888 😊🌺
I could see that indeed, it’s old 🌳 stunning 🤩
Thank you, I will do my best. Enjoy yours 👋🏻☀️

!LUV 🤗🥰🌺🤙🏻

Good night, my dear!
It is past my bedtime, and I have work tomorrow!
!LUV ❤️

Thanks a lot!
Hope you could get up ok today @silversaver888
I collapsed early for me and was snoring my little head of way earlier than normal. So busy the last days.
Trying to catch up now.
Have a wonderful Monday 👋🏻😊☀️🌺 Bigg hugg 🤗🤗

!LADY 🤗🥰🌺🤙🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.