You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Added Plants to my Tiny Graden: Wednesday Walk

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Yes, indeed.
I always take my morning coffee in the backyard (with my laptop). Mornings are so nice especially if you are among these little ones (in pots). Do you know that I notice every new growth? It's really weird, bit they bring me so much joy and smiles. Always a good way to start my day.
And how is your day coming along, @littlebee4 ?
!LADY 😍🌺🤙
!giphy good morning

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @luvshares and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Gardening is an absolute gift to us.

That’s lovely @silversaver888 to be able to have a coffee in the backyard ☕️ Amongst the plants. It is not weird, I’m sure I would notice too. We don’t have a backyard, but we move (unplanned) 5 September. To another rental for 10 month. That one has a garden…
But hopefully after that we have our big move and I can start our own garden… with lots of plants 🌱 everywhere… soon… one day 😊😎🤩 it will happen.
My day was good today, thank you 😊🥰🤗 evening now 23:27h
It’s weekend! Yeah…
Have a great day further and enjoy your weekend 👋🏻☀️💃🏻💃🏻

!LUV