You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2- [EGN/SPN]Spring is in me - La primavera está en mí 91#

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I carry with me all this wonderful spring beauty.
I have not lived in this town for many years, but the roots are there.
Every spring I return there to remember my youth.

Spring is a wonderful season, and it is good to keep memories of your youth!
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @petra67 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (13/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for your comment!
Memories,are somethingspecific to each person.
With time,only the good and valuable things in us remain.
They say:
A person,who lives with memories,has no future.
So let them stay in us and live now!
Have a nice week!🌼🍀