You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've Entered a New Phase!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

I think so too, @teknon!
At least let it sit for a while!
Not because one received 5 tokens fir free does one turn around and sell the token for 0.0001!
That brings all 450 token holders crashing down!!!
I would personally hold for a bit, and let the market find its level, and sell when the price is good, and only if I need to.
Good luck, @teknon.
We're on this thing together!

Sort:  

sell the token for 0.0001!

It's so crazy to think of giving it out at this price.

That brings all 450 token holders crashing down!

You can imagine, I'd see it is an act of absolute wickedness because having such individual sell the token at such a price worth nothing, he or she has the bad intention to bring the community to a low state which ain't fair. When I was given those tokens, I was given an instruction not to sell it also looking at the price and the fact that the community is still tryna build his token, I had to hold on to it. Adhering to instructions isn't a big deal but then some people choose to be wild. I know I do not hold much just fifteen of it but I cherish it so much. I was so happy when it was gifted me.

The token is yours.
You may want to hold on to it, but you may sell it too.
Just do it responsibly.
I'll build mine up!!!