You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountains, airplane crashes, & political coffee

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Fantastic, sis!!
It is great that you dream! I seldom dream... or I don't remember dreaming at all!
When I sleep, I'm dead asleep... I don't know if I'll wake up to burglars, hehehe.
I love your coffee mug. It's neat how you were able to capture the steam from your coffee!
With a 'political coffee,' we put it in a 'to-go' cup so you can run around, talk to people, and get things done." Well, yeah! What good is politics if you don't discuss it, hehehe! 😜
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thekittygirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.