You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk at Miracle Mile Shops, Las Vegas

in Ladies of Hivelast month (edited)

You know, I abandoned shopping "just-to-shop" a long time ago, in fact, since I started stacking! It's quite an experience again, @thisismylife . !LOL
!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

My girlfriend told me to stop singing Wonderwall to her
I said mayybeee...

Credit: reddit
@thisismylife, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(2/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Much smarter! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thisismylife, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.