Steak and Shrimps Dinner!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Life gets so busy at times, it feels like you don't have the time to prepare anything.

There is your professional work and the persons at work. There are the social commitments which one has to attend to. There are your dear friends and the relationships which you have to maintain. There are your chores of the home. Then... there is Hive.


That is when steak comes in! It is something you can prepare along with the other veggies in less that 20 minutes!


Start with boiling broth the stove, while you microwave the corn for 4 minutes on a high. With the broth, cook the beans 3 minutes, and then the sweet potatoes 15 minutes. While the sweet potatoes are cooking, you can start on the steak.

New York Steak cooks 4 minutes per side. Use a medium to high heat when cooking.

(I had Cocktail Shrimps, and I just added it in.)


... and I ate by my laptop to do my Hive!


YUM!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

#MarketFriday is initiated by @dswigle. Let us join her as we share our markets around the world.


Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



Sort:  

My older son loves this kind of meal, maybe except the yams no matter how I assure him of it;s health benefits. The Meat serving would be a big for me so I'd swap about half the steak for his yams, Lol! No problem! Delicous looking Meal Sis!

🤗🌺❤️

Nothing is too big for me!
I wonder why we don't gain as much...
Hmmm... our "feed conversion ratio" is low
and we would be a bad investment... if we were livestock.
🤗🌺❤️

Most definitely YUM @silversaver888, and just in time for Dinner!!🤗
"Liz......did you see @silversaver888 post"....delicious my friend!!!
Have a wonderful weekend!!!

So easy to prepare...
If I can eat this everyday, I would!!!

It looks very delicious @silversaver888!😀

Definitely yummy, sis! Can I come to dinner, please? Thanks for sharing sis, and have an awesome night!

You can come for breakfast, brunch, lunch, dinner, supper, midnight snack....
Hehehe😍

Thanks sis!🤗😘💕🌸


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ms. Saver
@silversaver888
!LUV
It !

image.png
Nice Steak
and
CARD ID starts with
88

Oh wow!!!
Where do you get all these 88 cards?

Ms. Saver you Love the 8's
@silversaver888
It is my JOB to Keep You interested in the Game............

image.png

Thank you for the token and Kulu. @stokjockey!
image.png

Both of You like to SWIM Ms. Saver.......... @silversaver888

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 85 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

Thanks for the rehive, @pixresteemer!

Looks delicious. I love sweet potato just baked naturally with nothing on it. I've not cooked them in the microwave as I didn't know how they'd react. Entire dinner looks delicious. Missing...,my garlic bread. But didn't need it in the first place, but ever so yummy.

Thanks for sharing this quick meal tip. Have a good weekend.

Hahaha... garlic bread!!!
I have 4 slices of bread, and I am not scheduled to bake until Sunday night!!!
Sweet potatoes are my favorite, especially these small ones!

a quick and easy to make with enough nutrition. It will be a life-saver on a busy day for me. For Vietnamese, we tend to cook complicated meals so it takes quite long. Thank you for sharing with us

I noticed that too, hehehe.
But the soups (with ready to use soup base) are YUMMY!!!

Hahaha I agree. The instant soup are so good these days. Unfortunately for my parents if I make them a meal with instant soup, they will say I don't know how to cook and I can't get a husband in the future

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank for the 100% upvote, @fambalam!!!

Looks very delicious 🤤 thanks for sharing ❤️ made me even want to lick my cell phone screen 🤣.

Hahaha.... what a compliment!

I love shrimps and stake. Lovely and Yummy to see 🌸😊

Simple dishes like this... they are the best!

Aye Totally 😋
Thanks for sharing 🌸

Oh my goodness that looks delicious! I know what you mean about STUFF always getting in the way of just cooking a good meal. And that steak - WOW! And sweet potatoes and corn and two of my favs.

They are my favorite too!!!
Some people don't take to sweet potatoes, whereas I love it!

I love sweet potatoe fries in the air fryer - and with some garlic parmesan seasoning - yumm!

I really wanted to try it!

Just follow what I wrote here, and you won't go wrong!

That steak looks super yummy and juicy. A good steak means a good meal. The shrimps look great too...

Enjoy the best dinner...

Yeah... Steak and Shrimp dinner!!!
I finished it all!!!

No need to go to a restaurant with a meal like this. Perfectly cooked steak and now I am hungry.

That all looks delish !

I'd love to have a bite of that there steak about right now.

Nice work on the steak 😎

What a fabulous looking meal! This would be so tasty together! 😋

Mama Mia looks incredible yam yam yam