You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful & Sublime Sunday A Week Before Christmas

in Ladies of Hive • last year

It's so very easy to forget the true meaning of Christmas @silversaver888 .......
I find that after shopping for the perfect gifts, I can then focus on the birth of the baby Jesus.....and Family!!😀

Sort:  

I, on the other hand, never forget!
I guess it comes with being alone...
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silvertop.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

That is wonderful @silversaver888 !😀
Your good cheer, is contagious my friend.....
Your actions and personality let everyone know that our Lord and Savior was born this time of year !!😀