Sort:  

We ate Chick-fil-A while we were there because there was none where we all lived, !LOL
Home are not too bad in LV!
!PIZZA

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@silvertop, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

We don’t have Chick-fil-A up here either @silversaver888.🙄
Is it good food?

My spell check must have taken over... I dunno what I was saying Home are not too bad in LV! Anyway, the bread was soft and good, and the chicken was great! You should try it one time!

I’m getting so used to spellcheck changing words, I can “ read between the lines “ @silversaver888 !😇
Sounds like it’s definitely worth checking out!😊