You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Market Place in My California

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 4 years ago

The house that received the town's Heritage Home award in 1986, #864 is stunning!!!πŸ˜€
What a combination of small hometown charm @silversaver888 and Very beautiful mansions!!
You live in a Gorgeous part of the country! Have a wonderful Sunday my friend!!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

That house has an aviary slightly visible to the right of the house. I must show that one of these days. Some parts of the town are really pretty and charming, other neighborhoods have modern homes, still, other areas have homes from the 50s. Overall I enjoy living in my neighborhood because people are generally very friendly.
Have a wonderful week ahead, my friend @silvertop, and take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!tip

Thats what makes it a hometown @silversaver888, all of the above!πŸ˜€ The combination of classic Mansions, and other types of homes tells me this town is here to stay, beautiful!!!
I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend!!πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Wednesdaywalk With A Buffalo Nickel In Hand Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.