You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Ramble | LoH #63

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Thank You for your very kind words!! They mean a lot coming from you!!

I have met Dreem before and yes, so looking forward to spending time with her and the others that will be there. She is a light in a world that can get very dark at times.

Yes, time was needed though I could not give up.....the thought was there but then if you give up what do you have? So each day you do have to try no matter how hopeless it looks to you.

One reason I played Hearthstone was to keep my brain active. There is a lot of strategy to the game. what I also liked about it was if I made a mistake it didn't hurt anyone other than myself and in the end, someone that needed a 'win' got it. :D

Thank YOU for being YOU and I hope you know that you too bring light to this world!!