You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Spotlight #3: Interview with Dreemsteem

in Ladies of Hive3 months ago (edited)

@madilyn02,
Very well done interview!! Dreem is filled with so much knowledge and life that she will jump off the page and make you feel so good about yourself. Everyone needs a Dreem and to Dream!!

I will now have to go back and read your interview with Kitty!!!

Keep doing YOU!! Never stop pushing for what and who you want to become. You will learn so much along the way, and the best thing is you will learn that unless you try, you will never know what beautiful things will come along when you need them most!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @snook, Dreem recommends you so much and I think you're wonderful! I hope to have you in one of the series 🤗

I would be honored. I just have to survive the next few weeks!

Speaking of...... I REALLY need sleep LOLL

HUGS!

Sending you positive vibes my dear 💜💜