[ESP-ING] Ladies of Hive Community Contest #48

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago


post_para_instagram_frases_emprendedoras_rosa_blanco_organico_floral_1_.png

Saludos para esta comunidad de mujeres que semana tras semanas comparten sus vivencias.
Esta es mi primera entrada en la comunidad y me siento muy feliz de hacerlo, porque me parece una buena forma de revisarnos y reconocer todo nuestro camino.

Me encantaría invitar a participar a mi mamá @carfelicia quien es una mujer llena de vivencias y virtudes.

Greetings to this community of women who week after week share their experiences.
This is my first entry in the community and I am very happy to do it, because it seems to me a good way to review ourselves and recognize all our path.

I would love to invite to participate my mom @carfelicia who is a woman full of experiences and virtues.

opcion_1.png

opcion2.png


Yo soy la mayor de dos hermanas. Fui hija única hasta los 18 años, cuando llegando de la universidad mi mamá me contó que estaba embarazada, (cuando todos creíamos que su periodo se había ausentado por la menopausia).

Crecí con varias y primo cerca, eso me hizo estar en un espacio lleno de confianza como si fuesen mis hermanas. Fuimos muy cercanos durante la infancia.

Fui una niña muy feliz y acompañada, no solo por mis primas hermanas si no también por mis tías.

I am the oldest of two sisters. I was an only child until I was 18, when coming home from college my mom told me she was pregnant, (when we all thought her period had missed due to menopause).

I grew up with several cousins and cousin close by, that made me be in a space full of trust as if they were my sisters. We were very close during childhood.

I was a very happy and accompanied child, not only by my cousin sisters but also by my aunts.

_mg_0568.jpg

Mi mamá se separó de mi papá cuando yo tenía 11 años, aunque él estuvo siempre presente en mi vida; mi mamá y yo construimos un hogar divertido y lleno de paseos.

Ella y yo somos muy buenas amigas, y aunque yo era algo contestona ella hizo de mi una mujer de bien.

Cuando mi mamá volvió a casarse y llegó mi hermana fue para mi algo desconocido, porque aunque había crecido rodeada de mis primos el amor incondicional que sentí y siento por mi hermana es otra cosa.

Ella ahora tiene 16 años y yo tengo 33, y somos buenas amigas, cercanas y aunque yo tengo un año en otro país siempre trato de estar ahí para ella y apoyarla en todo.

My mom separated from my dad when I was 11 years old, although he was always present in my life; my mom and I built a fun and funky home.

She and I are very good friends, and even though I was a bit argumentative she made a good woman out of me.

When my mom remarried and my sister came along it was an unknown for me, because although I had grown up surrounded by my cousins the unconditional love I felt and feel for my sister is something else.

She is now 16 years old and I am 33, and we are good friends, close and although I have a year in another country I always try to be there for her and support her in everything.

_mg_0604.jpg


Ahora soy una hermana mayor orgullosa de tener a esa hermanita que completo mi familia.

Considero que ser hija única me ayudó mucho en mi vida adulta, porque me dio mucha independencia, mucho respeto y madurez temprana.
Ser una apoyo y compañía para mi mamá me hizo entenderla y comprenderla como mujer.

Cuando mi hermana llegó yo estaba en la universidad y quizás no tuve tanto que ver en su etapa de bebé pero a medida que fue creciendo me hice más y más parte de ella.

Considero sin duda que su llegada me hizo una mejor persona, me enseño sobre el amor, y a sentir que puedo hacer cualquier cosa por hacerla una niña feliz.

Tuve lo mejor de los dos mundos, fui hija única y conocí la individualidad y luego tuve una hermana que me enseño la comprensión y la compañía cómplice.

Cuando me fui de Venezuela la primera semana lloré por mi hermana, habíamos pasado un mes viviendo juntas y extrañaba tenerla cerca, porque a pesar de ser una adolescente es una persona muy noble, muy madura y muy dispuesta a acompañar en los tiempos difíciles, ella vale oro como mi mamá.

Now I am an older sister proud to have that little sister who completes my family.

I consider that being an only child helped me a lot in my adult life, because it gave me a lot of independence, a lot of respect and early maturity.
Being a support and companion for my mother made me understand her as a woman.

When my sister arrived I was in college and maybe I didn't have so much to do in her baby stage but as she grew up I became more and more a part of her.

I consider without a doubt that her arrival made me a better person, taught me about love, and to feel that I can do anything to make her a happy child.

I had the best of both worlds, I was an only child and knew individuality and then I had a sister who taught me understanding and complicit companionship.

When I left Venezuela the first week I cried for my sister, we had spent a month living together and I missed having her around, because despite being a teenager she is a very noble person, very mature and very willing to accompany in difficult times, she is worth gold as my mom.

()


¿Si eso me ayudó a tener éxito?, todo depende de lo que usted crea que es el éxito, ya que eso es un concepto muy relativo.

Para mi ser exitosa es ser una buena persona, es ser una persona rodeada de amo, tener un techo, y sobretodo salud. Así que sí, soy una mujer exitosa gracias a ser una hija única muy amada y luego ser una hermana mayor feliz. Sentir que mi hermana y yo estaremos siempre unidas me hace cada día esforzarme más, me hace ir más allá de los impedimentos para que ella se sienta motivada.

Nada de lo que somos esta desligado de nuestras creencias y nuestra base familiar, así que mucho se lo debemos a nuestra dinámica con nuestros hermanos o no hermanos.

If that helped me to be successful, it all depends on what you think success is, since that is a very relative concept.

For me to be successful is to be a good person, to be a person surrounded by love, to have a roof over my head, and above all to be healthy. So yes, I am a successful woman thanks to being a beloved only child and then being a happy older sister. Feeling that my sister and I will always be united makes me strive harder every day, makes me go beyond the impediments so that she feels motivated.

Nothing that we are is detached from our beliefs and our family base, so we owe a lot to our dynamic with our siblings or non-siblings.

_mg_0515.jpg


Que maravilloso tener este espacio para pensar en estos temas que muchas veces dejamos pasar sin darnos cuenta de lo afortunados que somos.

Las fotografías fueron tomadas en los 15 años de mi hermana, por mi amigo Henry Cedeño. Los diseños los realizo con Canva, y la traducción con Deepl.
¡Nos leemos pronto!


How wonderful to have this space to think about these issues that we often let pass without realizing how lucky we are.

The photographs were taken for my sister's 15th birthday, by my friend Henry Cedeño. The designs were made with Canva, and the translation with Deepl.
See you soon!

final_hive.png

Sort:  

Hello @soyaruska. Welcome to the Ladies Of Hive Community. What a lovely family you have. I can understand being an only child for many years, going to college, then discovering you become an older sibling. How nice to have a younger sister. It's good you too get along nicely.

I like what you idea of being a successful adult means:

"For me to be successful is to be a good person, to be a person surrounded by love, to have a roof over my head, and above all to be healthy. So yes, I am a successful woman thanks to being a beloved only child and then being a happy older sister"

Lovely.

Thanks for sharing your story. Have a good weekend.

Este comentario ha sido valorado por @bitacoras del Proyecto @elcomentador / This comment has been value by @bitacoras from the @elcomentador Project.

Hello @soyaruska
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thanks for sharing and
good luck with the contest.

Thanks you ❤️

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time

Thanks you so much ☺️

Hello @soyaruska welcome to Ladies of Hive community. I’m sure you’ll enjoy participating in the weekly contest and you can also join the discord group to stay more connected.

You have a very lovely family and I bet your sister is lucky to have a sister like you.
Have a wonderful weekend.

Hola @soyaruska, bienvenido a la comunidad de Ladies of Hive. Estoy seguro de que disfrutarás participando en el concurso semanal y también puedes unirte al grupo de discordia para mantenerte más conectado.

Tienes una familia encantadora y apuesto a que tu hermana tiene suerte de tener una hermana como tú.

Que tengas un fin de semana maravilloso.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Qué bello! Me haces llorar...

Dear @soyaruska, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got an important support from the community. However, it lost its funding few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make the difference! Thank you!