You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #25

I was watching it from my cell phone through two different browsers. After reading your message, I logged in from a computer and it looks fine.

Then it is through cell phones that the publication is not appreciated because the letters are mounted, but it is difficult for those who connect from a cell phone.

I make my publications both on my cell phone and on a computer and in both it looks good. It is what I said some code is missing or missing some > or < that is too much.

The idea is that the publication can be seen everywhere, and thank you very much for taking the trouble to improve it. I apologize for the inconvenience that I could cause you. Thank you. @ladiesofhive @thekittygirl

Sort:  

Do not apologize, please! You helped us fix a problem! Thank you! 😊

🤗👍👏💋