You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of a Woman [LOH #184]

It's still surprising you that will be one soon, wahala 😂

they are stronger than the human mind can ever phantom.

Coming from that angle, you all are really amazing.. to be honest, I'll choose to be a man again and again cos I've witnessed child delivery multiple times and it's not what I even can do, infact, if I was a lady and mistakenly gave birth to one, I won't be pregnant again😂😂😂

I stand with all women who at some point in their lives have been made to feel lesser than themselves, you all are the real MVPs.

I'm standing with them too🔥

All in all, it's a great development that most women have realized they're limitless and are delving into many things but the few that still ends their life goals with getting married and turning to child delivering machines remains setbacks to this dream.

Beautifully dispatched prompt... Been a while XOXO, I don't even know what that means

Sort:  

if I was a lady and mistakenly gave birth to one, I won't be pregnant again😂😂😂

We dey try no worry😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I'm standing with them too🔥

Correct guy😃

Beautifully dispatched prompt... Been a while XOXO, I don't even know what that means

It sure has been, I’ve been busy with “lifely things”🥰

Hope you’re good though.

Sure I've been good... Lifely things are important too