🐞🐝 Insects In Nature And A Small Story With My Girls πŸ‘­

in Ladies of Hive β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

3566C36FB0E245FDA0F44CC9F04E7D40.jpeg

After rain in the evening I and my girls want to go outside the room. We walked to visit everything around our street. We see insects in the nature so much but some insects I can’t take a picture of it because not have sunlight.

45FD505674594979842840D3720B8453.jpeg

When we walking we saw the sweet mango fall from the tree, I tell SreyYuu (@kidsisters) go to take it but she go very fast leaving us behind. I said, SreyYuu not hear what mama say? She said, I hear but the landlord is looking at us.

I understand she shy because she big girl now. But my Monkey B she don’t care about people looking at her, she go to take a sweet mango with a big smile.

7D2C19E3AE044E9B806B535B98E30CF9.jpeg

Do you know what this insects is in English? I know it in my language. This is picture near the roti store.

61148DFF22814A49B45426F968834673.jpeg

She said, this mango so big, I love it mom, mom don’t give my sister eat because she very lazy πŸ˜‚. My monkey she likes to eat mango so much, she always enjoyed when I buy mangoes but she enjoyed more when they are free.

Today we are walking so much until the unset but this is a very happy time with my two daughters.

F22AEE50B5A542DA84A92970F8129FE6.jpeg

15328723989D43398826AA5CF676EFA4.jpeg

B185D356A6B74A26BEF7D367F5371CC6.jpeg

This worm in its house fall down to the ground when rain came.

F204D56D614E4031B0E2F6194EBBCB66.jpeg

I love to talk about pictures of nature and animals so much and like to post about butterflies and the other insects. Have a wonderful day!!!

πŸ™ THANKS FOR READING πŸ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

hedders.png

Sort: Β 

Hahaha I love it. The story really makes me laugh. It's so cute. I am happy Monkey B got the mango. The photos are so lovely. I wish I could be in nature and see such pretty I things. All the trees are empty and the skies are gray here.

Thanks for sharing with us!

Thank you very much @carolynstahl for the lovely comment and read my post 😍. !ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice story

Thank you 😊. !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi dear what a great walk and lovely pictures with the girls. Hope you are wel and can adjust a little bit. This could also be an amazingnature or Wednesdaywalk blog hahaha

Yes I agree with you and thank you very much for the comment. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Interesting captures of the beauty found in the insect world! Most of those I have never seen before except the fly and honey bee.
Glad you and your girls got out for a walk enjoying nature - thanks for sharing!

Thanks for the stopping by @porters and thank you for the kind words 😍. !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening