Sort:  

But newbies need to do so much more in the beginning aswell
And that where is lacking because not all het help or find the right road and think they don’t have inspiration, yet they do but get frustrated because it’s so hard starting out

It all boils down to how they got onboarded here. What I mean is those newbies comes with the mind they only need to make a post to earn high rewards and when those publications doesn't bring the amount of rewards they expect, they feel down and hence feel they don't have enough inspiration to make a publication that hits high rewards.

I definitely had that feeling before. Until I got to understand things better.

It is very important and like you say you were the same untill you learned what it is all about, maybe the onboarding process is not that good, or not efficient enough, i know we have a lot of people that were new and are succesfull now. That was also the reason that we started the terminal. But i worked my ass off in the redfishrally for zero hive all went to the redfish , and did they all listen,. No most of them thought they knew more having 40 hive then all the staff there. And the factual we have been there 365 days for 2 years of the terminal was forgotten, thats frustrating i dont need to learn i know enough. I planned my journey and my goals.

Like I said major FRUSTRATION FOR ME

Thats why i stopped and we see only 3 redfish ralliers back and doing good, the rest stopped or is struggling, well maybe if they had listened ........