You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel like you're getting nowhere with Hive? Here are 10 tips to help you make progress faster. (#117)

in Ladies of Hivelast year

This is really such a valuable post!

I'm now about 1 year on hive, started as the classic idealist, impressed by the upvotes people get of tens of dollars.

I started my first posts on hive aswell. Result: a couple of cents (because they were trash I have to admit)

It took me some time but I tried to figure what the elements are for a qualitative post. After some time, I had some nice upvotes from splinterlands' social media challenge. Than I was a bit less active blogging since a lack of time (or maybe always finding it a hassle to open my slow laptop to create a qualitative post)

After some time I figured that I prefer to just write through my phone. So I prefer reading / answering to others posts on a variety of toppics. Somewhere, forgot who's challenge it exactly was, I saw a challenge about posting a certain amount of replies. So I'm trying to do it now.

So to reply to your question: Reply to comments | Find your rhythm | Be eager to learn are for me the most valuable tips if I had to choose a couple.

Sort:  

Ah! Bless! I'm so glad you found it so valuable and you've been finding your groove and your way here on Hive as you keep learning.

Thank you for replying with a thoughtful answer and telling me what stood out the most for you!

!LUV and !PIZZA