(ESP/ENG) Ladies of Hive Community Contest #98: El vestidor de mis sueños / The dressing room of my dreams

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago


¡Hola a todas las mujeres de ésta comunidad! El reto de ésta semana me pareció bastante divertido, ya que me recordó a los juegos de simulación en donde puedes elaborar la casa de tus sueños o comprar ropa soñada, mucho más fácil que en la vida real. Porque si no tuviéramos limitación de dinero, el único limite que tendríamos a la hora de adquirir una casa o ropa, sería nuestra imaginación je je


Hello to all the women of this community! This week's challenge seemed quite fun to me, since it reminded me of simulation games where you can make your dream house or buy dream clothes, much easier than in real life. Because if we had no money limitation, the only limit we would have when buying a house or clothes would be our imagination hehe


image.png


Hablaré hoy de mi guardarropa soñado y si puedo, luego haré una publicación acerca de la casa. Cabe mencionar que donde vivo (Venezuela), es un país sumamente cálido, así que creo que la única estación que hay aquí es... verano ja ja pero bueno, como esto se trata de darle rienda suelta a nuestra imaginación, supongamos que aquí no hace calor todo el año y que puedo colocarme lo que quiero y deseo, sin acabar sudando a los cinco minutos (lo cual, es un impedimento real para mucha de la ropa que me gustaría usar).


Today I will talk about my dream wardrobe and if I can, then I will make a post about the house. It is worth mentioning that where I live (Venezuela), it is an extremely hot country, so I think that the only season here is... summer ha ha but well, since this is about giving free rein to our imagination, let's suppose that here It's not hot all year round and I can wear what I want and want without breaking a sweat within five minutes (which is a real impediment to a lot of the clothes I'd like to wear).


22-09-09-09-47-57-600_deco.jpg

(Un estilo colorido y estrafalario / A colorful and quirky style)


Me gusta mucho la ropa colorida, así que, cuando dispongo de tiempo suficiente para arreglarme para salir a un sitio (y ánimos ja ja) puedo estar bastante rato escogiendo las prendas que voy a colocarme, incluidos los accesorios. Aunque claro, no tengo lo que quisiera usar. Por tanto, es éste ejemplo me gustaría poder adquirir ropa de un estilo un tanto variado, pero en donde predomine mucho el color. Siento que a pesar de que mis ánimos no estén muy altos la mayoría del tiempo, al menos mi aspecto no refleja esa parte de mí y me gusta que quienes me ven, se sientan agradados o sorprendidos por como luzco. Es como sacudirlos por un instante de la monotonía de las prendas diarias je je Ahora, desglosaré un poco el contenido de éste armario tan singular.


I really like colorful clothes, so when I have enough time to get ready to go somewhere (and cheers ha ha) I can spend quite a while choosing the clothes I'm going to wear, including accessories. Although of course, I don't have what I wanted to use. Therefore, in this example I would like to be able to acquire clothes of a somewhat varied style, but where color predominates a lot. I feel that although my spirits are not very high most of the time, at least my appearance does not reflect that part of me and I like that those who see me feel pleased or surprised by how I look. It's like shaking them for a moment from the monotony of daily clothes hehe Now, I'll break down a little the content of this unique wardrobe.


image.png


Vestidos... tengo una relación algo bizarra con ellos, pues, como no me considero muy femenina o al menos mi cuerpo no lo es tanto (soy exageradamente plana de busto), la mayoría de los vestidos, me quedan muy diferente a cómo le lucirían a alguien con mayor busto. Y no es que no me agrade como soy... pero la mayoría de los vestidos que tengo han sido fabricados por mí o moldeados para poder corregir eso que no poseo ja ja Pero sé que hay algunos tipos de vestidos que podrían quedarme muy bien, sólo que tendría que probarme varios hasta hallar los indicados. En cuanto a cómo serían estos vestidos, me gustarían que fueran bastante llamativos, ya sea por estar hechos con telas estampadas con bastantes colores o por bordados o accesorios cosidos a los mismos. Sé que un vestido tan elaborado no parece cómodo para una salida diaria, pero en un mundo perfecto en donde el clima es idóneo todo el tiempo y los ánimos por vestirse están al tope, yo si saldría con un vestido pomposo, digno de la fiesta de la vida ja ja ja


Dresses... I have a somewhat bizarre relationship with them, well, since I don't consider myself very feminine or at least my body isn't so (I'm exaggeratedly flat bust), most of the dresses look very different to how I wear them. they would look like someone with a bigger bust. And it's not that I don't like myself the way I am... but most of the dresses I have have been made by me or molded to be able to correct what I don't have ha ha But I know there are some types of dresses that could fit me very well, I just would have to try several on until I found the right ones. As for what these dresses would look like, I would like them to be quite striking, either because they are made with patterned fabrics with many colors or because they are embroidered or sewn with accessories. I know that such an elaborate dress doesn't seem comfortable for a daily outing, but in a perfect world where the weather is perfect all the time and the mood to get dressed is at its highest, I would go out in a pompous dress, worthy of the party. life ha ha ha


22-09-09-09-54-55-542_deco.jpg


Me gustan mucho los sombreros.Y aprendí a quererlos porque no me gustaba mi cabello y ellos me ayudaban a aplacarlo. Pero cuando descubrí que hay de todos los estilos, me enamoré mucho más de ellos. Me gustaría poder contar con muchos tipos de sombreros, para combinarlos con mi outfit, de diferentes colores y diseños. Los que tienen orejas de animales me parecen muy divertidos y más recientemente he quedado fascinada por las boinas con formas divertidas como de hongo o huevo frito. Sería genial que el sombrero, fuera el toque final para darle a mi atuendo, un aire cómico.


I really like hats. And I learned to love them because I didn't like my hair and they helped me to calm it down. But when I discovered that there are all styles, I fell much more in love with them. I would like to have many types of hats, to combine them with my outfit, of different colors and designs. I find the ones with animal ears very funny and more recently I have been fascinated by berets with funny shapes like mushroom or fried egg. It would be great if the hat was the final touch to give my outfit a comical air.


22-09-09-09-53-10-073_deco.jpg


¡Me fascinan los calcetines altos! Tengo con par de franjas de colores y mi hermana tiene uno con estampado de gatitos, que me encantan. Son perfectos para cuando se quieren usar shorts cortos, faldas o vestidos, sin andar con las piernas desnudas. Quisiera tener no sólo de franjas, también de puntos, de rombos o de cualquier figura y por supuesto que las medias de mallas también estarían en esa lista, pues me encantan.


I love high socks! I have a couple of colored stripes and my sister has one with a kitten print, which I love. They are perfect for when you want to wear short shorts, skirts or dresses, without going bare-legged. I would like to have not only stripes, but also dots, rhombuses or any shape, and of course mesh stockings would also be on that list, because I love them.


22-09-09-09-59-45-551_deco.jpg


Actualmente sólo tengo un par de zapatos ja ja pero hace años, llegué a tener una cantidad decente para poder combinarlos a la hora de armar mis outfits. Confieso que amo los zapatos para niñas, hay tantos diseños lindos y tiernos, me da algo de coraje que cuando quieres adquirir alguno de esos zapatos tan coloridos o con rostro de gato, resulta que no hay para tu talla (me ha pasado ja ja). Quisiera poder disponer de hermosos zapatos coloridos que me den la seguridad de tener un atuendo hermoso con cada paso que dé. Eso sería realmente maravilloso.


Currently I only have one pair of shoes ha ha but years ago, I managed to have a decent amount to be able to combine them when putting together my outfits. I confess that I love shoes for girls, there are so many cute and cute designs, it gives me some courage that when you want to buy one of those shoes that are so colorful or with a cat face, it turns out that there is not one for your size (it has happened to me ha ha) . I wish I could have beautiful colorful shoes that give me the security of having a beautiful outfit with every step I take. That would be really wonderful.


No puedo decir que sea un guardarropa para la estación de otoño, pero como ya mencioné, con ropa así, yo la usaría sin duda, todo el año je je Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante. Me gustaría invitar a participar a @kimi-gon, sé que ella es amante de la ropa je je


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


I can't say that it's a wardrobe for the fall season, but as I already mentioned, with clothes like this, I would definitely wear them all year long hehe Thank you very much for visiting my publication. I hope you found it interesting. I would like to invite @kimi-gon to participate, I know she loves clothes hehe


See you next time!


Las imágenes fueron obtenidas desde https://pixabay.com y fueron editadas con la app para teléfonos Line Camera.


The images were obtained from https://pixabay.com and were edited with the Line Camera phone app.


firma.jpg


Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@suezoe, You have received 2.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Me parece genial tu guardarropa amiga @suezoe.

jeje gracias. Espero en algún momento, hacerlo realidad!

sue_paz.png

image.png

Very nice that you choose the walk-in closet and clothes
Love the stockings and pantys , our legs need to shine aswell
Thank you dear ladiesofhive @suezoe for joining the contest and posting in the community. Sorry it took me a bit long but i had to recharge.
That was a lot of work and i love it.
I visited your blog and your work for my week of the weekly ladies challenge and wish you good luck in the contest.
Thank you
B

Thanks, I've always liked to make my outfit something fun, although over the years I've calmed down a bit hehe Thanks for the support!

sue_cafe.png

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@brittandjosie, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @suezoe and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (10/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment