(ESP/ENG) Mi entrada en el concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 45: Un día completo dedicado al ocio / My entry in the Ladies of Hive community contest # 45: A full day dedicated to leisure

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)


¡Hola a todas! Otra semana ha iniciado y con ello un nuevo concurso para poner a nuestras mentes a imaginar. Confieso que hoy no me sentía muy animada de hacer ninguna publicación, con tantas cosas por hacer es natural que la energía que tenemos, no nos alcance para todas las actividades diarias. Pero al toparme con la primera interrogante de éste concurso mi mente se activó. Sin lugar a dudas, si fuera por un día, me gustaría cambiar de cuerpo... con mi gato Ikki.


Hello everybody! Another week has started and with it a new contest to put our minds to imagine. I confess that today I did not feel very encouraged to make any publication, with so many things to do it is natural that the energy we have does not reach us for all daily activities. But when I came across the first question in this contest, my mind was activated. Without a doubt, if it were for one day, I would like to change bodies ... with my cat Ikki.


WhatsApp Image 2021-08-23 at 8.27.33 PM.jpeg


Si pudieras cambiar de cuerpo por un día con alguien, ¿Con quién sería y por qué?


Sé que suena un poco descabellado. Pero déjenme que les hable un poco acerca de mi gato: Ikki es un gato negro muy consentido, de hecho he realizado varias publicaciones de él aquí en Hive, mi teléfono está lleno de fotografías de él y lo primero que compro cuando cobro, es su alimento y arena. También me he encargado de llevarlo al veterinario a recibir sus vacunas y desparasitación, así como está en preparación lo de su operación para que ser esterilizado. En cuanto a su comida, él no tiene horarios para comer porque su plato siempre está lleno de croquetas. En todo momento estoy pendiente por si su plato necesita ser llenado, sobre todo a la hora de irnos a dormir y una vez o dos a la semana, cuando compramos carne para comer nosotros, siempre le cocino una porción a él (sin contar las latas o sobres de alimento que le compro como premio). Con todo esto mencionado, se darán cuenta de lo mimado que tengo a Ikki. Es mi felicidad verlo bien alimentado y cómodo. Siempre velamos por su seguridad física y emocional.


If you could switch bodies for a day with someone, who would it be and why?


I know it sounds a bit far-fetched. But let me tell you a bit about my cat: Ikki is a very spoiled black cat, in fact I have made several posts of him here on Hive, my phone is full of pictures of him and the first thing I buy when I get paid is his food and sand. I have also taken care of taking him to the vet to receive his vaccinations and deworming, as well as his operation is in preparation so that he can be sterilized. As for his food, he does not have eating times because his plate is always full of croquettes. At all times I am on the lookout for whether his plate needs to be filled, especially at bedtime and once or twice a week, when we buy meat to eat ourselves, I always cook a portion for him (not counting the cans or food envelopes that I buy as a reward). With all this mentioned, you will realize how spoiled Ikki I have. It is my happiness to see him well fed and comfortable. We always look out for your physical and emotional safety.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-20 at 6.28.11 PM.jpeg


Entonces... ¿Me gustaría cambiar de cuerpo con él todo un día? Obviamente que si. No tanto para comer ilimitadas veces en el día (no soy tan glotona ja ja), sino para poder gozar de todas esas siestas que él se toma a lo largo del día. Es increíble lo fácil que él entra en un sueño profundo, cosas que yo envidio pues a veces sufro de insomnio y me despierto ante cualquier ruido.


So ... I would like to change bodies with him all day? Obviously yes. Not so much to eat unlimited times a day (I'm not that gluttonous ha ha), but to be able to enjoy all those naps that he takes throughout the day. It is incredible how easy it is for him to enter a deep sleep, things that I envy because sometimes I suffer from insomnia and I wake up to any noise.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-19 at 11.30.20 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-07-17 at 9.26.01 AM.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 5.13.56 PM (2).jpeg


Actualmente tengo un trabajo estable que me ocupa la mitad de la tarde, mi trabajo como generadora de contenido aquí en Hive, haciendo comisiones de dibujos ocasionales, aparte de hacerme cargo de las labores del hogar. Con todo eso es normal que me levante y el día se me pase volando, de una ocupación a otra. No tengo tiempo para echarme una siesta, apenas para ver un capitulo de una serie o jugar unos minutos en el celular. Si fuera mi gato Ikki no dudaría en tirarme a dormir en todas partes ja ja sería agradable también recibir mimos todo el tiempo, así como abrazos, besos y hermosas palabras de los que me quieren tanto, aparte de posar desinteresadamente para la cámara. Pienso que ser un gato amado debe ser como volver a ser un niño pequeño. Libre de las preocupaciones y ocupaciones del mundo adulto y ajeno de las terribles cosas que suceden a nuestro alrededor. Sería agradable sentirme así por todo un día y poder dormir largas horas sobre todas las cosas ja ja. En cuanto a Ikki, me imagino que ese día le tocaría hacer el Home Office en mi lugar, porque con sus patitas sería difícil usar la computadora ja ja


I currently have a steady job that takes me up to the middle of the afternoon, my job as a content generator here at Hive, doing occasional drawing commissions, apart from taking care of housework. With all that, it is normal for me to get up and the day flies by, from one occupation to another. I don't have time to take a nap, just to watch an episode of a series or play a few minutes on my cell phone. If it were my cat Ikki, I would not hesitate to go to sleep everywhere ha ha it would also be nice to receive pampering all the time, as well as hugs, kisses and beautiful words from those who love me so much, apart from posing selflessly for the camera. I think being a loved cat should be like being a little child again. Free from the worries and occupations of the adult world and alien from the terrible things that happen around us. It would be nice to feel like this for a whole day and to be able to sleep long hours on all things ha ha. As for Ikki, I imagine that that day he would have to do the Home Office in my place, because with his little legs it would be difficult to use the computer ha ha


gato-negro-pc.gif

(Haciendo los post para Hive / Doing the posts for Hive)

Fuente


Si pudieras contarnos un secreto sobre ti que nadie sepa, ¿Cuál sería?


Si lo hiciera ya no sería un secreto ja ja ok, mal chiste. Muchas gracias por haber leído mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante. Me gustaría invitar a @yetsimar a que se una a ésta interesante dinámica, me divertí mucho imaginándolo 🤭


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


If you could tell us a secret about yourself that no one knows, what would it be?


If I did it would no longer be a secret ha ha ok, bad joke. Thank you very much for reading my post. I hope you found it interesting. I would like to invite @yetsimar to join this interesting dynamic, I had a lot of fun imagining it 🤭


Until next time!


FIRMA.jpg


Sort:  

Ikki, that counts as a 'someone',creative thinking outside of the box!

Meow, @suezoe meow meow. 🐈❤️

heh heh well yes, for me Ikki is like a member of the family and with his respective personality 😸😸😸💖💖💖

Your cat Ikki is so cute!
I'd love to be my Yorkie at times, lol!
Thanks for sharing @suezoe.
Our society tends to place an emphasis on romantic relationships. We think that just finding that right person will make us happy and fulfilled. But research shows that friends are actually even more important to our psychological welfare. Friends bring more happiness into our lives than virtually anything else.
Friendships have a huge impact on your mental health and happiness. Good friends relieve stress, provide comfort and joy, and prevent loneliness and isolation. Developing close friendships can also have a powerful impact on your physical health. Lack of social connection may pose as much of a risk as smoking, drinking too much, or leading a sedentary lifestyle. Friends are even tied to longevity. One Swedish study found that, along with physical activity, maintaining a rich network of friends can add significant years to your life.
But close friendships don’t just happen. Many of us struggle to meet people and develop quality connections. Whatever your age or circumstances, though, it’s never too late to make new friends, reconnect with old ones, and greatly improve your social life, emotional health, and overall well-being.
I hope you find a good friend here at Ladies of Hive.

¡Tu gato Ikki es tan lindo!
¡Me encantaría ser mi Yorkie a veces, lol!
Gracias por compartir @suezoe.
Nuestra sociedad tiende a poner énfasis en las relaciones románticas. Creemos que el solo hecho de encontrar a la persona adecuada nos hará felices y realizados. Pero la investigación muestra que los amigos son en realidad aún más importantes para nuestro bienestar psicológico. Los amigos traen más felicidad a nuestras vidas que prácticamente cualquier otra cosa.
Las amistades tienen un gran impacto en tu salud mental y tu felicidad. Los buenos amigos alivian el estrés, brindan consuelo y alegría y previenen la soledad y el aislamiento. Desarrollar amistades cercanas también puede tener un impacto poderoso en su salud física. La falta de conexión social puede representar un riesgo tan grande como fumar, beber demasiado o llevar un estilo de vida sedentario. Los amigos incluso están atados a la longevidad. Un estudio sueco encontró que, junto con la actividad física, mantener una red rica de amigos puede agregar años significativos a su vida.
Pero las amistades cercanas no ocurren por casualidad. Muchos de nosotros luchamos por conocer gente y desarrollar conexiones de calidad. Sin embargo, sea cual sea su edad o circunstancias, nunca es demasiado tarde para hacer nuevos amigos, volver a conectarse con los viejos y mejorar en gran medida su vida social, su salud emocional y su bienestar general.
Espero que encuentres un buen amigo aquí en Ladies of Hive.

Thank you 😺 really our furry companions do not know how lucky they are hehe 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Hehehe, They are indeed lucky @suezoe👍😀😘😆😜!

You have received 5 LADY (LOH) for joining the Ladies of Hive contest.
Please check you Hive-Engine.

Thank you 😍

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

Thank you 🥰

That is such a cool idea to switch body with your cat 😉 and Ikki is such a beautiful name and she is adorable 😍 also seems to have a Great personality and enjoying life.... And naps 😴😴 zzzleepy... Lol

I hope you get to take some cozy naps to in your busy life, and sleeping well is important so I hope your night sleep gets better.
Thank you for sharing this and good luck 🌷
Have a wonderful week!

If that would be a pleasant option, because if I choose a human I would have to be all day with his worries, so it would be better to be my cat ha ha Ikki is very calm, he loves naps but hates taking pictures 🤭 I wish I could rest better , but Ikki is also somewhat scandalous in the early morning and most of the time he wakes me up and it is difficult for me to get back to sleep 😅 I hope to organize myself to find the perfect balance between work and rest ... but here we go hehe a lot Thanks for commenting and for your good wishes 🥰 Happy week! 💖