(ESP/ENG) Participación en el concurso #71 de la comunidad Ladies of Hive: Mi pasión por el dibujo / Participation in the contest #71 of the Ladies of Hive community: My passion for drawing 🎨💖

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago


¡Hola a todos! Tenía un tiempo que no participaba en estas propuestas semanales de la comunidad. Así que, es agradable estar de vuelta je je Sobre todo porque la iniciativa me interesó bastante, ya que me hizo recordar cosas que ya sentía olvidadas... comento que soy una persona muy inquieta en cuanto a pasatiempos. Actualmente, son muchas las cosas que me gusta hacer como hobbies: desde coser, dibujar, escribir, jugar videojuegos, ver series, hacer ropa para muñecas, las manualidades, el cosplay, leer, escribir... Pero, sin lugar a dudas, entre estos pasatiempos actuales, hay uno que tengo desde muy pequeña y que aún conservo...


Hello everyone! I had not participated in these weekly community proposals for a while. So, it's nice to be back hehe Especially because the initiative interested me a lot, since it made me remember things that I already felt forgotten... I comment that I am a very restless person when it comes to hobbies. Currently, there are many things that I like to do as hobbies: from sewing, drawing, writing, playing video games, watching series, making clothes for dolls, crafts, cosplay, reading, writing... But, without a doubt, Among these current hobbies, there is one that I have had since I was very little and that I still have...


image.png


¿Tus pasatiempos son diferentes ahora que cuando eras niño o adolescente?

¿Has mantenido uno o más pasatiempos a lo largo de tu vida?

¡Cuéntanos sobre ellos! ¿Por qué te satisfacen?


Are your hobbies different now than when you were a child or teenager?

Have you kept one or more hobbies all through your life?

Tell us about them! Why do they satisfy you?


Sin lugar a dudas, mis pasatiempos de cuando era niña, en su mayoría siguen allí je je pero el que más sobresale entre todos, es el de dibujar... recuerdo que cuando empecé a dibujar, tenía unos siete años. En mi salón había un niño que a su corta edad, hacía hermosos retratos, por lo que, siempre tenía la atención de mis compañeros y de los maestros. Yo era una niña muy tímida, así que no sabía como generar ese acercamiento de los otros... recuerdo que pensé que si dibujaba como Isaac (ese era el nombre del niño), los demás me darían una atención parecida


Recuerdo sentarme por horas a practicar el mismo dibujo una y otra vez. Sin importarme si lo estaba haciendo bien o mal, incluso si mis compañeros se burlaban de lo mal que me quedaban. Hice oídos sordos ante la crítica y a esa corta edad, tuve una especie de aprendizaje autodidacta en cuanto al dibujo.


Ya de adolescente, mi nivel de dibujo había mejorado. No era un nivel demasiado alto, pero si había mejorado con respecto a mis inicios. Pero lo mejor de todo fue, que dejé la motivación de hacerlo por los demás. Ahora lo hacía porque me provocaba, porque era lo que quería hacer. No tengo fotos de mis dibujos de cuando era niña, pero estos son de hace ya algunos años:


Without a doubt, most of my hobbies from when I was a child are still there hehe but the one that stands out the most is drawing... I remember that when I started drawing, I was about seven years old. In my classroom there was a boy who, at his young age, made beautiful portraits, so he always had the attention of my classmates and teachers. I was a very shy girl, so I didn't know how to generate that approach from others... I remember thinking that if I drew like Isaac (that was the boy's name), the others would give me similar attention


I remember sitting for hours practicing the same drawing over and over again. Not caring if I was doing it right or wrong, even if my teammates made fun of how bad I looked. I turned a deaf ear to criticism and at that young age, I had a kind of self-taught learning in terms of drawing.


As a teenager, my level of drawing had improved. It was not a very high level, but it had improved compared to my beginnings. But the best of all was, that I left the motivation to do it for others. Now I did it because it provoked me, because it was what I wanted to do. I don't have pictures of my drawings from when I was a child, but these are from a few years ago:


image.png


image.png


image.png


Ahora que el tiempo ha pasado (¡Y cuanto tiempo!), aún sigo conservando mi pasatiempo de dibujar. Con mencionarles que estuve trabajando como ilustradora principal para una papelería. Mis dibujos, eran recibidos por muchas personas como presentes y para mí, era grandioso saber que alguien se alegraba de tener un dibujo mío. Pero aún así, sentía que me faltaba algo...


Debido a mi trabajo y demás ocupaciones, el tiempo que podía dedicarle a mejorar mis técnicas de dibujo, simplemente no lo tenía.


Ahora que he entrado en la universidad de Artes Plásticas, estoy por fin dedicándole un estudio serio al dibujo. Admito que se me ha sido complicado poder practicar mis dibujos personajes, debido a la falta de tiempo, por eso, cuando estoy en clases siento que me aíslo. Es como si por el tiempo que dure la clase, dejo de ser yo misma y simplemente soy el trazo en el papel... es una sensación increíble, las horas se pasan tan rápido que ni cuenta te das... es de las pocas actividades que me absorben tanto que me aparto del mundo por completo. Bueno, eso y escribir y leer je je, pero esa es ya otra historia...


A continuación, les muestro algunos de los dibujos que he hecho estas semanas en clase. Aún me falta por mejorar, pero siento que por fin estoy dando los pasos necesarios para ello. Y lo mejor, es algo que me encanta je je es un pasatiempo que no me gustaría dejar por nada del mundo.


Now that time has passed (and how long!), I still keep my hobby of drawing. By mentioning that I was working as a main illustrator for a stationery store. My drawings were received by many people as presents and for me, it was great to know that someone was happy to have a drawing of mine. But still, I felt like I was missing something...


Due to my work and other occupations, the time I could spend improving my drawing techniques, I just didn't have.


Now that I have entered the University of Plastic Arts, I am finally dedicating a serious study to drawing. I admit that it has been difficult for me to be able to practice my character drawings, due to lack of time, so when I am in class I feel that I isolate myself. It's as if for the duration of the class, I stop being myself and I'm just the line on the paper... it's an incredible feeling, the hours go by so fast that you don't even notice... it's one of the few activities that absorb me so much that I cut myself off from the world completely. Well, that and writing and reading hehe, but that's another story...


Below, I show you some of the drawings I have made these weeks in class. I still need to improve, but I feel that I am finally taking the necessary steps to do so. And best of all, it's something I love ha ha, it's a hobby I wouldn't want to give up for the world.


image.png


image.png


image.png


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante. Me gustaría invitar a participar a @yetsimar


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Thank you very much for visiting my publication. I hope you found it interesting. I would like to invite @yetsimar to participate


See you next time!


FIRMA.jpg


Sort:  

A famous artist said, "It is not starting a piece of art that is difficult, it is knowing when to stop."

Thank you @suezoe for sharing again. ❤️🖌

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Fantastic hobby, @suezoe!
Thanks for sharing
and good luck with the contest.

No hay nada más gratificante que estudiar lo que es nuestra pasión. Me parece genial que estudies Artes Plásticas, ya que estás llevando a un nivel académico y a futuro, profesional, eso que tanto te gustaba hacer. Muy buen post, gracias por compartir tu historia con nosotros. Saludos @suezoe

El dibujo es un arte muy bonito, los niños siempre dibujan pero son pocos los que llegan adultos con ese hobbie, te felicito. Saludos y bendiciones

Hola @suezoe, que bien que te gusta pintar y que estás estudiando para seguir creciendo en esta área. Me gustaron las fotos, gracias por compartirlas.🤗💝🌺

Congratulations @suezoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for sharing your drawings with us! I especially like that second one (the green bottle, with the pink cloth behind, the white bowl, and the yellow flower)... it is such a lovely drawing! 😊

image.png

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Compartimos muchos hobbies amiga, gracias por compartirnos tu historia y tus dibujos el dibujo de bodegon no es facil. pero si es bastante entretenido y se aprende bastante sobre como proporcionar correctamente cada elemento. 💕