You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freed Ink: An attempt to unlock Creativity

in Ladies of Hive5 months ago

Prioritizing one topic over another for illogical reasons is something that I tend to fall into. I think when a certain block of free time becomes available, you can start the process of writing and then continue or complete it in another block of free time. But I guess the problem is one can lose the flow of writing, making it even harder to re-create.

Sort:  

I always write in pieces. It is quite rare for me to finish a write up in one sitting. However, at times it so happens that I get highly irritated by the break of momentum and so I don't feel like starting a write up at all.

But I guess the problem is one can lose the flow of writing, making it even harder to re-create.

Correct

Thanks for stopping by.
!LUV

takhar, amberkashif sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Right. A break of momentum can make it difficult to continue writing what we've already started. Sometimes, there's this urge to start a new one altogether than finished what I've already started.

You're most welcome.

Sometimes, there's this urge to start a new one altogether than finished what I've already started.

Yeaaah! It happens