New Month/Year Blessings Dear Friends || Wishing You All A Beautiful Month Ahead

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230301-192527.jpg@talktofaith

Hello dear friends and beautiful ladies of hive; happy new month/year from @talktofaith. It's been a while here, but I promise to be consistent this time around, I'm back with full force.

I welcome you all to this new month of March. It's a beautiful month of surprises and good things for us all. Funny enough this is my birth month, I will be adding plus one on the 22nd of this month. I am so happy for all that God has done in my life so far.

I have missed everyone here, all shades of beautiful and amazing ladies, but I am glad that I am back to see you all again.

Screenshot_20230301-192826.jpg@talktofaith

The past few months had been so hectic for me due to some stuffs I was occupied with, that was why I had been away all these while. But I'm glad that I have reduced the engagements, so I am free to participate once more on this beautiful community.

Screenshot_20230301-193824.jpg@talktofaith

I look forward to reading some amazing articles on this beautiful ladies of hive çommunity. I want to see your activities, hubbies, news, picnics, tourist journeys, adventures etc.

Screenshot_20230301-192725.jpg@talktofaith

Stay tuned and stay connected to my blog so you don't miss the amazing stuffs I will always drop here.

One love 💕😘
Best regards

Sort:  

image.png

Thanks for accepting me.

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Wow
Thank you so much.

Congratulations @talktofaith! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @talktofaith nice to meet you.

Are you a model?

Glad you have time for Hive now :)

Barb

Posted via Veews