You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk in My California

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Such a beautiful walk I have no idea of the names of the flowers but they are all beautiful

Happy thanksgiving 🍽

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

I was hoping you knew!
@dswigle, who knows a lot about flowers did not say anything.
Happy Thanksgiving.
I am doing my responses in between my cooking!
I have guests at 5PM.
Hehe 😍

I am doing my responses now that a am back home after a nice day with family

Have a great evening

Sorry I had company coming in one hour and was cooking up a storm. Didn't have time!

The one flower that sort of looks like a hibiscus is a rose of sharon. I am almost positive, but, I couldn't see their leaves too well.

Oh... Rise of Sharon!!!!
Thank you, sweet @dswigle!
I knew you would know!

Not always, but, sometimes. :)

Most often, I would say!!!

:) Have a great day, Ms. Sunshine!