Quiero ser niña otra vez // I want to be a girl again (Epn-Eng)

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEH9x3zKUnCnxysCJEzVp6YwY3sf5hoUG8UgHpGJ1dZ6KqAqfmm8amPVa12tQiKfoTPc9W9Bi9A6FL3ApF8UUSKYjAMDszyWNHXaiY4eBzU5PjBSzBqG2.png

Ladies of Hive Community Contest #40
Invito a @chacald.dcymt a participar.


separador corazon 1.png

Versión en español
English version

¡Hola queridas amigas de hive! Estoy aquí de nuevo, muy agradecida por la oportunidad que me brindan de participar en este concurso, abriendo en mí, el deseo de contarles algunas cosas de mi vida pasada.

Contestando la primera pregunta:

Hello dear friends of hive! I am here again, very grateful for the opportunity you give me to participate in this contest, opening in me, the desire to tell you some things about my past life.

Answering the first question:


Si pudieras volver a tener cualquier edad, ¿cuál sería y por qué? // If you could be any age again, what would it be and why?

separador corazon 1.png

Está pregunta me hace rememorar mi infancia, la cual fue una época muy importante en mi vida, ya que en ella fui muy feliz, aunque con muy pocos recursos, solamente tengo bellos recuerdos.

Empiezo por escoger mi vida entre los 6 y 10 años de edad. ¿Por qué? Bueno porque nos mudamos de Táriba, mi pueblo natal, a Michelena otro pueblito del Táchira de Venezuela, allí empezó mi nueva vida.

Llegamos a vivir en una hermosa casa y junto con mi mamá y mis 7 hermanos tuvimos días maravillosos. Mi madre, una hermosa mujer con tan solo 31 años de edad y 8 hijos, sacaba tiempo (de sus enormes responsabilidades de llevar una casa sola, porque mi padre trabajaba y nunca estaba en casa) para unirse a nuestros juegos, organizaba los bautizos de nuestras muñecas, nos hacía con una tiza en el patio los famosos juegos de rayuela, nos enseñó a jugar divertidos juegos infantiles como: "Matarile, El puente de oro, Las cintas, Las ollitas, Las arepitas quemadas, adivinanzas, Ludo..." aun estando embarazada, ella participaba en nuestros juegos.

Nació mi hermanito y de un momento a otro nos mudamos. Yo no entendía nada, pero sucedió que mi padre perdió el trabajo y la casa donde fuimos a vivir era muy diferente era muy sencilla, nuestra vida también cambio demasiado. Pero a pesar de la pobreza que empezamos a vivir éramos muy felices, nuestros juegos continuaron y compartíamos las visitas de mi abuela materna y su hermana la Tía Cecilia a las cuales quería muchísimo y pasábamos días muy divertidos con ellas que nos hacían reír un montón y nos traían cosas ricas para comer.

También recuerdo con mucha alegría los fines de semana cuando venían todos los hermanos y hermanas de mi madre, ya se podrán imaginar mi felicidad. Todos eran muy juguetones, graciosos y amorosos, nos divertíamos muchísimo.

Después de dos años nos mudamos de nuevo a Táriba ya que mi padre tenía un nuevo trabajo, mi mamá iba embarazada, unos meses después nació mi hermanita y trajo mucha alegría a mi vida, me sentía la niña más feliz de la tierra, porque en mi familia había mucho amor, unión y con esto superábamos todas las calamidades que también se presentaban.

Ahora que estoy sola y sin mi madre, la cual perdí hace 30 años y siento como si ella nunca se hubiese ido de mi lado, porque está en cada una de sus enseñanzas, desearía sin pensarlo dos veces volver a esta época de mi vida tan feliz, pero al menos tengo todos esos bellos recuerdos que lo valen todo y con los cuales me conformo.

This question makes me remember my childhood, which was a very important time in my life, since I was very happy in it, although with very few resources, I only have beautiful memories.

I start by choosing my life between the ages of 6 and 10. Why? Well because we moved from Táriba, my hometown, to Michelena, another small town in Táchira, Venezuela, where my new life began.

We came to live in a beautiful house and together with my mom and my 7 siblings we had wonderful days. My mother, a beautiful woman with only 31 years old and 8 children, took time (from her huge responsibilities of running a house alone, because my father worked and was never at home) to join our games, she organized the baptisms of our dolls, she made us with a chalk in the yard the famous hopscotch games, she taught us to play fun children's games like: "Matarile, El puente de oro, Las cintas, Las ollitas, Las arepitas quemadas, adivinanzas, Ludo. ..." even though she was pregnant, she participated in our games.

My little brother was born and from one moment to the next we moved. I didn't understand anything, but it happened that my father lost his job and the house where we went to live was very different, it was very simple, our life also changed a lot. But in spite of the poverty we started to live we were very happy, our games continued and we shared the visits of my maternal grandmother and her sister Aunt Cecilia whom I loved very much and we spent very funny days with them who made us laugh a lot and brought us delicious things to eat.

I also remember with great joy the weekends when all my mother's brothers and sisters would come, you can imagine my happiness. They were all very playful, funny and loving, we had a lot of fun.

After two years we moved back to Táriba because my father had a new job, my mother was pregnant, a few months later my little sister was born and brought a lot of joy to my life, I felt the happiest girl on earth, because in my family there was a lot of love, union and with this we overcame all the calamities that also arose.

Now that I am alone and without my mother, whom I lost 30 years ago and I feel as if she had never left my side, because she is in each of her teachings, I would wish without a second thought to return to this time of my life so happy, but at least I have all those beautiful memories that are worth everything and with which I am content.



51f72560-c82f-4145-abb6-8da795a4e0fb.jpg
Fotografía de mi álbum familiar.
Photo from my family album.

separador corazon 1.png

Recomiende alguna película que crea que deberíamos ver. // Recommend any movie that you think we should see.

Bueno, son infinidad de películas que me encantaría recomendarles, pero, como en este caso se trata de una sola oportunidad, pues les digo que una de mis películas de producción española favorita es "Julieta” de Pedro Almodóvar y las actrices principales Emma Suárez como Julieta joven y Adriana Ugarte Julieta mayor. Me complazco en recomendárselas.
Quiero que sepan que está película me conmovió demasiado y me marcó emocionalmente.

Pienso que todas las mujeres cuando llegamos a la edad de adulta mayor, nos podemos identificar con Julieta, esta maravillosa mujer que lucha contra las adversidades que le ofrece la vida y que encara una cadena de sufrimientos desde muy joven, pero las enfrenta y sale adelante.
Sin saber cómo ni porqué, después de tenerlo todo y estar rodeada de las personas que ama y que la colman de amor, ella se ve perdida en el sufrimiento y la soledad.

Espero la vean y la disfruten tanto como yo y se preparen para derramar una que otra lágrima.

Well, there are an infinite number of films that I would love to recommend, but, as in this case it is a one-time opportunity, I will tell you that one of my favorite Spanish production films is "Julieta" by Pedro Almodóvar and the main actresses Emma Suárez as young Julieta and Adriana Ugarte as older Julieta. I am pleased to recommend them to you.
I want you to know that this movie moved me too much and marked me emotionally.

I think that all women, when we reach the age of older adulthood, can identify with Julieta, this wonderful woman who fights against the adversities that life offers her and who faces a chain of sufferings from a very young age, but faces them and comes out ahead.
Without knowing how or why, after having everything and being surrounded by the people she loves and who shower her with love, she finds herself lost in suffering and loneliness.

I hope you watch it and enjoy it as much as I did and be prepared to shed a tear or two.



images.jpg

Fuente // Source

separador corazon 1.png

Gracias por esta oportunidad que me dan de compartir mis recuerdos. Felicidades para todas, espero les guste mi participación en el concurso y hasta la próxima.

Thank you for this opportunity to share my memories. Congratulations to all of you, I hope you like my participation in the contest and see you next time.

banner.png

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE Blade A3 2020. La traducción fue hecha con deepl.com. Post de mi autoría.
_
The photos were taken with my ZTE Blade A3 2020 phone. The translation was done with deepl.com. Post of my authorship.

Sort:  

I am happy to hear that you made lots of hapoy memories with your family. I saw yhat you mentioned the game Ludo! Hahaha I used to play that a lot when I was younger. I am very interested in checking out the movie you recommended! I will find the trailer and give it a try.

Thank you for sharing your story ❤.

Yes, memories are great treasures that I keep. Ludo was a lot of fun and I played it a lot with my daughters.
Thanks for visiting my blog, a hug!

Your mother sounds amazing
To have 8 children and create such happy times with the simple things
Such precious memories and what a great age to be stuck at :D

The movie sounds interesting

Thank you for sharing :D

She was a wonderful woman! .... thanks so much for visiting my blog. Greetings!

Empowering Thank You for using LOH.jpg

Grateful for the support!
😘

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you very much for your support!

Congratulations @tere.alv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

It's so admirable that your mother can manage a household with 8 content children!

Thank you @tere.alv for sharing 🌻

Yes she was admirable...a super mom. Thanks for the support!❤️