You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #122

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)

That was my fault. I was sent the questions for this past week's contest and this coming week's contest at the same time. I accidentally switched them and posted the wrong questions last week. Someone caught it, though, very soon after the post was published (within just a few minutes!!!) so I edited and put the proper questions in. I was hoping I corrected the mistake before anyone started writing. I am sorry if that caused a problem. 😟

@justclickindiva ~ Because of my mistake, please be sure to count this entry from @crazywrites6 this week! Thanks!
👉 https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@crazywrites6/the-allure-of-beauty-why

Sort:  

Counted. I appreciate your quick response to @crazywrites6 query.

Take care.