You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eyes Closed

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Heyyy claire finally another piece of song! It is understandable since face to face classes and even classes, in general, is in full force nowadays. I have seen a ton of folks expressing their busyness lately. This is the first time that I have heard it, and I also listened to the original after hearing yours.

You have the same pitch ha! It was nice, the instrumental's kinda loud though but I think everything went well naman. A few tweaks I guess in the audio editing may fix this in the future.

By the way are you also the one who played the guitar and the mic it was clear and hearing some echo what are you using on this recorded song?

Sort:  

I forgot to put credits kuya and about the mic naman po, I use earphones and an app called bandlab po to edit my covers and to put fx po.