You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP/ENG]LOH Contest # 110 Quiero volver a ser parte de esta mi familia πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ½πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦β€πŸ‘¦ / I want to be part of this my family again πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ½πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦β€πŸ‘¦

in Ladies of Hive β€’ last year

It is inspiring to hear that you have managed to overcome the difficulties and find creative solutions. The idea of being born again into the same family is an intriguing concept. It can be a way to make the most of happy moments that have passed and cherish the quality time with our beloved again. :)

Thanks for the entry, we really appreciated it. :)

Sort: Β 

Las dificultades siempre estarΓ‘n presentes en nuestra vida la diferencia mi querida @trangbaby, la diferencia la hace la manera de como las enfrentamos, porque como decΓ­a mi abuela, caer no es malo, mantenerse en el suelo, sΓ­. Y que de esa caΓ­da nos levantemos con mΓ‘s fuerzas es para mi la diferencia.

S{i, me gustarΓ­a volver a nacer en mi misma familia, ya que reconozco que soy la mujer que soy, gracias a la madre que me dio la vida y a su nΓΊcleo familiar, pero he sentido un rechazo fuerte hacΓ­a el ser que me engendro y por no tener esta conexiΓ³n con Γ©l, busque en otros lugares lo que solo en Γ©l podrΓ­a conseguir y me negaba a ver, por eso digo que me gustarΓ­a vivir cada etapa de mi vida sin adelantarla y sin saltarme alguna.

Gracias por estas preguntas de esta semana que me han hecho reflexionar bastante y me dieron una seΓ±al que aΓΊn estoy a tiempo para limar asperezas con mi padre biolΓ³gico. Dios te bendiga grandemente πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ’―πŸ€—πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

Difficulties will always be present in our lives, the difference my dear @trangbaby, the difference is made by the way we face them, because as my grandmother used to say, falling is not bad, staying on the ground is. And that from that fall we rise with more strength is the difference for me.

Yes, I would like to be born again in my own family, since I recognize that I am the woman that I am, thanks to the mother who gave me life and her family nucleus, but I have felt a strong rejection towards the being that gave birth to me and for not having this connection with him, I looked in other places for what I could only get in him and I refused to see,
That is why I say that I would like to live each stage of my life without anticipating it and without skipping any.

Thank you for these questions this week that have made me reflect a lot and gave me a sign that I still have time to iron things out with my biological father. God bless you greatly πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ’―πŸ€—πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ