You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies of Hive Community Contest #110 - Ya casi se acaba el año, que aprendizaje me deja?✨ || the year is almost over, what lessons have I learned?✨ [ESP/ENG]

I'm pleased to hear that blogging on the blockchain has helped you get through the difficult time. I'm sure it was an incredibly exciting moment when you met the familiar faces of old friends after ages, and had fun together :) Congratulations to you on your father's improved health - we wish him all the best in the coming year.

Thanks for sharing, we really appreciated it

Sort:  

Hello friend @trangbaby thank you very much for your nice wishes, it really was a great year that undoubtedly left me a lot of experience and learning. I loved your proposal of questions for this week came great for me to think and reflect on everything I had done and has happened to me throughout the year. Best regards and thanks to you for visiting and supporting me 💕.