You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest # 89 1️⃣ El número de mujeres que viajan solas ha ido en aumento. ¿Cómo te sientes acerca de viajar como una mujer soltera? ¿Cuáles son las ventajas y los desafíos?

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Wow, traveling alone in the past 4 years is awesome, and I'm sure you enjoy the journey. Yeah we feel a sense of freedom and peace when traveling alone as it gives us more control over our own schedule, which can sometimes make the journey more enjoyable. Plus, traveling alone can be a great way to learn to appreciate solitude and this can be a great way to grow as a person and learn to be more self-reliant.

Thanks for sharing with us and wish you a wonderful Sunday !LADY

Sort:  

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

For example, I enjoy my solitude, my freedom of choice and my adventurous spirit.