You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling alone, as a couple or in groups? My trips alone and in company.

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

It's great having children living overseas gives you the chance to travel regularly to see them. The first time you travel is always a little nerve-wracking, but it gets better next time. Sorry to hear about the accident and am glad you was safe and then met friendly people.

It's great entry, and thanks for joining us this week dear !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@trangbaby, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @isabelpena and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

This is a great theme that you chose for the challenge of the week, so we can share our travel experiences. The truth is that I always liked the idea of ​​having my children abroad so I could visit them and travel, but I didn't know how difficult a simple walk often becomes. Thanks for stopping by my blog.