A Day Out With My Little Man

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago



cltsbsuje000bfoszbxe0bvw2_IMG_4786.webp
cltsbsslb000gzaszcql5ajd3_IMG_4782_1.webp
cltsbt2q300nb71sz1jyy6xtw_IMG_4787.webp
cltsbt4hs00l75jsz2ies1icu_IMG_4788.webp
cltsbtdj50002hisz034y2fwj_IMG_4789_1.webp
cltsbte4900l789sz1qze5nqy_IMG_4792_1.webp

Hi Everyone,

BB E caught some bugs and has been sick recently with a high fever and loss of appetite. We couldn't stay indoors with him every day so hubby said I should take BB M out for some fresh air while he stay at home cos he need to work anyway. So I took BB M out for lunch and played a few games at the arcade. We were at Abeno Q's Mall at Tennoji for most of the day. I rarely take BB M out alone, he seemed to only come with me when I'm out shopping but he is very active kid so he prefers to go with Hubby to the park or doing a sporting activities. During our outing, I feel like he had grown up a lot, more mature that he asked how I was and looked out for me for the whole day.

We stayed out till around dinner time and tried to find a new subway home. After our adventure of getting lost the other day, we said that we try not the get lost on this new subway as we've never been on it before. It was closer to the centre than the JR station so it was a change of scenery for us. The station was a smaller subway than the usual ones we go to so it was extra quiet even at around 4 pm. The sun was setting so on the way home, it was quite a pleasant walk once we got out of the station.

Japan is a beautiful country and I wish that someday we could live here for longer. Our days in Japan are counting down and I'm getting a bit sad thinking about it. BB M reminded me that our home is still comfy and he misses his bed. In fact, I miss my bed too LOL.

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

It's nice that you enjoyed the days with your little man in Japan ♥️ Japan was indeed a great and a beautiful country, I also want to go there if I got the chance ❤️

Go safe ❣️ and enjoy the safe travel.

My son has already been to Tokyo and Osaka but two weeks was not even close to seeing and experiencing the culture and vibe of Japan. One day I will get the chance.
Thanks again for a little sample of Japan @travelgirl

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @travelgirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@travelgirl, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.