A Writer's Comeback to Hive

Where am I now, and where my dreams took me?

I am Ardee, and I'm again writing on a platform that brought colors and adventure during the pandemic to my semi-boring and serious life as an achiever and dreamer.

I am trying to remember how many days and months since I stopped writing on this platform, to the point that the things that made me go back are now obsolete. Thinking it over, where am I now? Does coming back means something, or is it still worth it?


From a writer who wanted to write her thoughts down to a woman with big dreams, I came to stumble around the Hive engine. This platform enables me to express more of myself and meet people who paved the way for discovering Web3 for me- especially the whole crypto community.

Almost a year after I surrendered my axie scholarship to my manager, I returned to prove that this dreamer has reached her life goal, with a title as a registered nurse to hold and take care of for the rest of her life.

WHERE MY DREAMS AT?

If some would ask me now, where are my dreams at?

They are still there, keeping me driven in any way possible. Where my dreams led me? Now, that question needed a lot of storytelling, for it took me four years and four months to achieve the goals I wanted to accomplish in life. 

Now my aspirations and principle have come to life. And I can't wait to use this newfound hope to be my sword to combat the challenges designed to take as time as I transverse to become the best care provider I aspired to be.

Dreaming has always been a challenging take. And I know out there, some souls yearned and longed to become someone they finally wanted to be and are still at a loss of how they should deal with their internal pressures.

I want to tell them...

Dear Love,
You are lovely, just the way you are now. Don't rush things; if you wish and work hard for them, God will surely give them to you.


unknownnicheDecember 03, 2022

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@unknownniche, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you so much for this warm welcome in the community <3

Wow congratulations been a nurse I get happen when I see my fellow in their job they got passion for. Lives will be in your hands which you will derive comfort and joy taking care of them. Thanks for sharing

Thank you, the reality is about to begin

Hi Ardee welcome back. So this is your second account ? What happened with the old one ?