Diary of a Woman:⚜️Heartbreaking Loves⚜️/Diario de una mujer:⚜️Amores Desgarrantes⚜️

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

84331645_2700104656772793_4666216529535172608_n.jpg

Hello everyone, it's a pleasure to be in this community, I'm new, my username is Uri07, and this community has caught my attention, I've read every post and the stories and reflections I'll read are truly inspiring ☺️🫶🏻

I want to make my first contribution to the community, sharing a reflection - personal story I hope you enjoy it ♦️🫶🏻

Quiero hacer mi primer aporte a la comunidad, compartiéndoles una reflexión - historia personal espero la disfruten ♦️🫶🏻

I think that love in women hurts more, since when we love in almost all cases we give everything of ourselves, our essence, our vulnerability, everything and we tend to be easy prey to manipulations, abuses, humiliations and an endless number of things just for the sake of it. Truly love. And this is where I am, in a tormented love, a confusing love, where I feel like a doll, one day I feel like the happiest woman in the world with a wonderful man, and the next day I feel like I don't have a "home." .

Creo que el amor en las mujeres duele más , ya que cuando se ama en casi todos los casos entregamos todo de nosotras, nuestra esencia, nuestra vulnerabilidad todo y solemos ser presa fácil de manipulaciones, abusos, humillaciones y un sin fin de cosas solo por amar de verdad. Y es aquí donde estoy yo, en un amor de tormento , un amor confuso, donde me siento una muñeca , un dia me siento la mujer mas feliz del mundo con un hombre maravilloso, y al otro dia siento que no tengo un "hogar".

Trapped in a love so confusing and so fragile, giving everything I am and what I have, with the uncertainty if I will be with him one more day, and I have already lost count of the excuses he gives, of the excuses always made and Even so, his blessed indifference eats away at my existence.

Atrapada en un amor tan confuso y tal frágil dando todo lo que soy y lo que tengo, con la incertidumbre si estare con el un dia mas, y es que ya perdi la cuenta de los pretextos que el da, de las excusas siempre puestas y aun asi su bendita indiferencia carcome mi existencia.

Wounds from the past open again, and without realizing it I see the reflection of my father, I feel like a lonely girl facing endless battles, my wounds heal, but they reopen stronger, he was left defenseless, deceiving me, always knowing that he would never change but still I keep lying to myself, it is not a hope, it is an illusion, a sad illusion that I live, why love? I already know the answer, but I can't accept it.

Heridas del pasado de abren nuevamente, y sin darme cuanta veo el reflejo de mí padre, me siento una niña sola enfrentando batallas sin fin, mis heridas sanan, pero se reabren más fuertes quedó indefensa engañandome, siempre sabiendo que el jamás cambiaría pero aún así me sigo mintiendo, no es una esperanza es una ilusion , triste ilusión que vivo , ¿porque amor? , la respuesta ya me la se, pero aceptarla no puedo.

And so I live my days, in eternal regrets in a confusing past, in a love that does not love, in constant fear, no one knows...... no one knows I only live for him... alone... .I keep dreaming

Y así vivo mis días, en eternos lamentos en un pasado confuso, en un amor que no ama, en un miedo constante, nadie lo sabe...... nadie lo sabe solo vivo por el .... solo....sigo soñando

Until one day, I woke up from my illusion, I woke up, I left there, I didn't care about his crying and regretted for him to come back, I felt how the color of life was shining again, I gathered up courage and didn't look back, now It was me, it could be me, the coffee had that delicious flavor again in the mornings, the night was starry again, I don't remember the moon being so beautiful, I look at my body and I didn't even realize that I really am pretty and perfect, my reflection in the mirror, my eyes are dark but their shine is natural, sleeping in a bed alone.... I felt like I was in the clouds, I was me again... it was me... being me and living the way I wanted, I didn't die for love, I found all the love I needed in the least suitable person, in me. And never need a man, only me

Hasta que un día, despierto de mi ilusión, ¡Desperté¡ me fui de ahí, no me importó su llanto y lamentó para que volviera, sentí como el color de la vida volvía a brillar, me arme de valor y no miré atrás , ya era yo, podía ser yo, el café volvió a tener ese sabor tan rico por las mañanas, la noche volvió a ser estrellada , no recuerdo que la luna fuese tan bella , miro mi cuerpo y ni cuenta me di que de verdad soy linda y perfecta, mi reflejo en el espejo, mis ojos son oscuros pero su brillo es nato, dormir en una cama sola.... sentí que estaba en las nubes , volví a ser yo....era yo ....siendo yo y viviendo como quería, no mori por amor , encontré todo el amor que necesitaba en la persona menos indicada, en mi. Y jamas necesite de un hombre, solo de mi

If you got this far, and you identify with the text, my reflection is:

Si llegaste hasta aquí, y te identificas con el texto , mi reflexión es:

At some point in our lives we have had a love like this, that no matter how much we love that man and have an illusion of life with him, it is only one more test of destiny and a "character development", and although these types of loves They are complex and leave marks on our lives. They are necessary to realize that the love we need is within us. If we are going to love someone, it has to be a person who allows us to continue shining and does not turn us off, who joins us and not remains and above all that he respects our independence, and I also enjoyed the freedom at our side, love should not be a prison and he placed it like this because 2 years ago I was in a relationship like that, I loved that man very much, it will not matter how much It hurt me, until one day I woke up and started my walk alone and until today's sun I am still alone, but I don't feel alone, I feel more alive than ever and it was because I discovered inside me an energy, a love and a magic that makes me unique as a woman. If you are in a situation similar to the one mentioned above in the text, even if I don't know you or you, I want you to know that you are not alone, that you can shine with or without a partner, and even if it is strong, these types of situations are necessary to grow, as an individual and a woman you are worth it, never let anyone dull your shine ✨✨♦️♦️⚜️

En algún momento de nuestras vidas hemos tenido un amor así, que por mucho que amemos a ese hombre y tengamos una ilusión de vida con el, solo es una prueba más del destino y un "desarrollo de personaje", y aunque estos tipo de amores son complejos y dejan marcas en nuestra vida son necesarios para darnos cuenta que el amor que necesitamos está en nuestro interior, si vamos a amar a alguien tiene que ser una persona que nos permita seguir brillando y no nos apague, que nos sume y no que reste y sobre todo que respete nuestra independencia, y también disfruté de la libertad a nuestro lado, el amor no debe ser una cárcel y lo colocó asi porque hace ya 2 años yo estuve en una relación así , amaba muchísimo a ese hombre no importará cuanto me lastimara, hasta que un dia desperté y emprendi mi caminó sola y hasta el sol de hoy sigo estando sola, pero no me siento sola, me siento mas viva que nunca y fue porque descubrí en mi interior llase una energía, un amor y una magia que me hace unica como mujer. Si estás en una situación similar a la antes citada en el texto, aunque no te conozca ni a tu a mi, quiero que sepas que no estas sola, que se puede brillar con o sin pareja, y auque sea fuerte este tipo de situaciones son necesarias para crecer, como individua y mujer vales, nunca dejen que nadie apague su brillo ✨✨♦️♦️⚜️

Thank you very much for reading my post I hope you like it 🥺⚜️🫶🏻, don't forget to follow me ☺️, until next time Ladies of the hive

Muchísimas gracias por leer mi post espero sea de su agrado 🥺⚜️🫶🏻, no olviden seguirme ☺️, hasta la próxima Damas de la colmena

Sort:  

Congratulations @uri07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you for sharing and welcome to the community! Take care!

Muchísimas gracias por aceptarme igualmente cuídese ☺️

You are most welcome!🤗💜

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @uri07 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (18/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

When we realize that we do have a choice to walk away from any abusive relationship be it in any form is when we can truly live, that's power.
Thanks for sharing @uri07

Totalmente de acuerdo con su opinión ✨♦️ gracias por el apoyo