Ladies of Hive Community Contest #45 - My entry [ENG - ESP]

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)

djCcMyfhAh7rSqyvYoQ.png

Source/Fuente

Hi, how are you? This is my new post and this time, I'm talking about a funny question to answer, that's why I'm joining this contest. I worked a lot out of Hive, but this is a moment I can make a post for everyone!

Hola, cómo están? Esta es mi nueva publicación y esta vez, les voy a contar sobre una pregunta divertida para responder, y es porqué estoy participando de este concurso. Trabajo un montón fuera de Hive, pero este es el momento en el que puedo hacer un post para todos!

For this week, this is one of the question:
If you could change bodies for a day with anyone, who would it be and why?

Para esta semana, esta es una de las preguntas:
¿Si pudieras cambiar de cuerpo por un día con otra persona, quién sería y por qué?

My answer:

The chosen person for changing bodies would be: Sabrina the teenage witch. It was a tv series from 1996.

Mi respuesta:

La persona elegida para cambiar de cuerpos sería: Sabrina la bruja adolescente. Fue una serie de televisión de 1996.

56c989f6a3fdd0888d75fcc1c442b16b.jpg

Source/Fuente

First of all, I'd like to come back to be 18 years old, now I’m more than 30 and the life is so different, my body feels it too.

Primero que todo, me gustaría volver a tener 18 años, tengo más de 30 ahora y la vida es distinta, mi cuerpo lo siente también.

Then I'd like to do some spells for fun, things that disappear or appear, it would be fantastic. I'd like to go to one place to another very fast, without waiting the bus. I spent my time in bus stop and into the bus to move from my house to a lot of places, for working, for shopping, for going to college and more.

Me gustaría hacer algunos hechizos por diversión, hacer desaparecer o aparecer cosas sería genial. Me gustaría ir de un lugar a otro muy rápido, sin esperar al colectivo. Paso mucho tiempo en las paradas de colectivo y dentro de ellos para ir de mi casa a varios lugares, para trabajar, para comprar, para ir a la universidad y más.

I'd like to talk with my cats, Sabrina had a talking cat, but he used to be man, nevertheless, it would be a great thing if I talk with my three cats someday. They are specials and I love them a lot, maybe I could discover if I’m a slave for them.

Me gustaría hablar con mis gatas, Sabrina tenía un gato que hablaba, aunque solía ser un hombre, sería buenísimo si pudiera hablar con mis tres gatas algún día. Ellas son especiales y la quiero mucho, quizá pudiera descubrir si soy una esclava para ellas.

And the last thing I'd like to enjoy would be a blondie girl. My hair is black, I'd like to know how it feels be a blondie girl with blue eyes, my eyes are brown and I don't use glasses, but I'm curious about having blond hair.

Y la última cosa que me gustaría disfrutar sería ser rubia. Mi pelo es negro, me gustaría saber que se siente ser rubia de ojos celestes, mis ojos son marrones y no uso anteojos, pero me da curiosidad tener pelo rubio.

So this is my answer, there are too much reasons to be Sabrina once. Just for fun!

Esta es mi respuesta, hay muchas razones para ser Sabrina una vez. Solo para divertirme!

I invite @kaunisyami

Invito a @kaunisyami

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, @valeryc.
Good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Gracias por compartir, @valeryc.
Buena suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti.
Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos en las historias de otros.
Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de los demás.
No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conoce a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucre a otros!
¡Apoyarse!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Thanks for your comment!

You have received 5 LADY(LOH) tokens for joining the Ladies of Hive contest.
Please check your Hive-Engine.

Hello @valeryc. Well, that would be nice to be able to be a friendly witch and cast spells and do nice things for a change. Just for fun. Good luck in the contest.

Take care.

Thanks for your comment!

Congratulations @valeryc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP