[LOH 121]: "Love Moves in Mysterious Ways"

[B#2|02.17.2023]
Author: volleyren20

Good day my dear Hive mates especially to the wonderful ladies of this community. Its been a while since the last I have joined such a tremendous blog contest hosted by the community. I have attempted many times but ended up with nothing due to unnecessary circumstances that happens then.

Well, I will not tell you in detail, what matters now is that I am able to join this week's contest blog hosted by this community.

As what a famous line says, "Love moves in mysterious ways. Its always so surprising..." Love comes with different definition. I guess, it really depends of how people look at it, may in good or in something off side.

HOW DO YOU KNOW WHEN YOU ARE IN LOVE?

In my opinion, physical appearance is really a great factor. We can't deny the fact that most of us are tend to fall for physical being of the person. Attraction, as what they say.
Well, we should not set aside the things that involves the personality trait/s of the person. That is the most important aspect to consider for me to be in love with someone.

To be more specific, here's the list of the signs to let you know that I am in love.

  • The way he groom his self. I can find a person attractive when he knows how to groom his self pretty well. Pretty well, in the sense that he will appears neat and clean in my visions.
  • Treating my parents with respect. I really find a man attractive when he has this kind of trait. Not an act but the real one. Its really a big and real deal for me.
  • When the guy appreciate my physical being. I don't have have an ideal body figure and an angelic face that is why, I will really appreciate every little compliments I received as much as possible. To the point that the person will find you attractive of how you appears in their eyes physically.
  • When that guy will not tolerate my negative traits. I may be hurt. But I appreciate a guy that will help me realize the things that isn't right to do. I appreciate a guy that will allow me to understand things, like this and that, in a kind manner.
  • When that person always find his way to spend quality time with me. I am not a materialistic type of girl. That is why, I am longing for someone to spend a quality time with. I will be in love with someone who loves to talk to me, even in a smallest time he can spare, hearing my nonsense stories and laugh at my jokes though it isn't funny at all. Quality time together is what I always looking for.
  • When that person do an effort to surprise me. Surprises that will give me butterflies.

And...

  • When that person makes me feel that I am worthy to be love, care, and be with for the rest of his life.

1676580856267.jpg [Credits to Rhed's younger sister for these lovely photos]

To tell you honestly, it took me a while to appreciate and be in love with Rhed. Its because, we are far from each other. I mean, he is ahead of me when it comes to grade and in age. Well, not that huge gap though but we have different likes and dislikes then. Yet, it has been proven that "Love conquers all."

DOES LOVE COME ON SUDDENLY OR GROW OVER TIME?

Not to brag, I have experienced many different kind of love stories. I, myself, can say to you that in my case, love grows over time. I am not one of those who believe in love at first sight. I admit, I can easily get attractive with someone in the first sight, but feeling the love, no! I will surely take time and consider a lot of things before I can conclude it myself that I am really in love with that person.

1672630287674.jpg

WHAT ARE YOUR KEYS TO ENSURE YOUR RELATIONSHIP REMAINS STRONG AND HEALTHY?

1676580697320.jpg [Photos were captured using my phone and Rhed's]

  • Always appreciate every little he/she does for you.
  • Don't make him/her feel alone.
  • Be his/her support system.
  • Communication.
  • Be naughty sometimes. 🤪
  • Love him/her with respect.
  • Love him/her wholeheartedly.
  • PLEASE, DON'T CHEAT ON HIM/HER.
    And..
  • Always put God as the center of your relationship.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqoNaGesawVPeGY8CZTdZwzaG2vjjZvzsgL6WgRBMyGtfFRZZLN8cVPiU3a2yk9pS7vbS314Wm2xQ3SFutgMPqdMedwR6ByWGHwLYaVAhgVosZXu.webp

I am not an expert when it comes to this thing. I, myself, still in search for more knowledge about it. For now, I am seizing the moment to live, learn, grow, and LOVE!

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for reading everyone.

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!

IMG_20221214_204827.jpg

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@volleyren20, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you so much @ladytoken ..❤️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @volleyren20 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Cordón de tres dobleces no se rompe, bueb punto, me gustó tu post amiga gracias🥰

Thank you so much for appreciating it Maam.❤️

I also believe that true love comes with interaction time, because love at first sight is sometimes just physical attraction, on the other hand, real love lasts even if appearance changes.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @volleyren20 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I will definitely agree with you Maam.😊❤️
Thank you so much.

Cute couple.

Thank you sir.❤️

image.png

Its my honor to be able to join such a wonderful community like this..

Yes dear. Love itself is a mystery. That is why loving someone becomes mysterious.
Thanks for sharing.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@adaezeinchrist, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @volleyren20 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You said right Maam. Thanks for the token of appreciation..😊

How sweet :) When it comes to love, age just a number and yes as you said- "Love conquers all." Yes, love can bridge the gaps between cultures and generations and I believe when two people come together to create a strong bond that will last a lifetime. " I can see you're both so happy and have shared so many beautiful moments together :)

Thanks for joining us and sharing your thoughts about the topic :)

The religions as well. Rhed and I have different religion but still Love find its way to make us be in this kind of relationship we have right now..

I should be the one to thank you, and the people in this community. Thank you for the opportunity.

Not gonna lie, physical appearance plays a big factor talaga in finding a potential relationship. But yung ugali talaga yung mas makakapag paturn-on or turn off sayo hahaha

Kaya nga. Sa panahon ngayon, more on physical talaga lalo pa't parang yun talaga yung nagiging mas lamang. Pwera na lang talaga dun sa ugali yung mas pinipili. Kumbaga plus points na yung hitsura.