Viewing Myself In The Next Five Year On Hive// LOH #153

in Ladies of Hive8 months ago

Oh ladies it's been a long time I made post on hive, from my count this is going to be my third post on the platform. I didn't wish to have a long silence but suddenly I encountered challenge with my phone that made it difficult to navigate the system but am glad I got a way around it so I will be more frequent than before.

The contest for this week is asking a very sensitive question if i see myself on the platform in the next year and my goal relating to my portfolio.

girl-2067378_1280.jpg
From Pixabay

A goal is what everyone that exists on Earth should have, a man who does not have a pointer to where he is heading to will in no time see every part as a clear route that will lead him to where he will go. As a new user I am coming to understand the more how the system works.

I still see myself in this platform in the next five years and more active too as the case may be. As I said earlier my phone developed a fault which made me to be less active.

Judging from where I am now, if my post pays out with 2 hive and I make 3 posts at least every week that is to say in one month I will have 2×3=6 then 6×4 that will be giving me 24 hive. Now if I have 24×12 it will give me 288 then for the period of 5 years it will give me 1240. Note there is a place of growth which I believe strongly in but I just calculated using the worst case scenario. As I grow I know I will get to understand better how the system works and make necessary adjustments.

I hope I did justice to the topic of this week. I will like to here from you so I know how to improve myself better. Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wandama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @wandama and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (9/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Welcome back and thanks for your participation to this week's prompt. I believe too that things do improve and you will do better as time passes on. Best of luck, !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @wandama and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you for the warm welcome