[ENG-SPA] The hobby are a way to entertain myself for my mental health. - Ladies of Hive #71

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

❣️¡Hola Linda Comunidad de Hive!❣️

Hoy complacida en participar en una nueva edición del concurso semanal de Ladies of Hive en el cual me emociona realizar porque corresponde hablar sobre mis hobbies las cuales son actividades que me mantiene entretenida en pro de mi salud mental. Definitivamente es algo que me gusta mucho hablar y compartir, aquí les dejo mi entrada y espero que les guste.

❣️ ¡Hello, Pretty Hive Community! ❣️

Today I am pleased to participate in a new edition of the weekly contest of Ladies of Hive in which I am excited to do because it corresponds to talk about my hobbies which are activities that keep me entertained for my mental health. It's definitely something I love to talk about and share, here's my entry and I hope you like it.


IMG_20220121_104207.jpg


Imagen de mi propiedad /Image of my property

Muestra una o varias fotos de tus aficiones y cuéntanos la historia.| Show one or more photos of your hobbies and tell us the story! .

Los hobbies y aficiones son actividades que hacemos por pasión amor y gusto y estos nos ayudan a recrearnos y entretenernos al punto de mantenernos ocupados, por lo tanto nos ayuda a relajarnos y trae satisfacción personal, por eso son beneficiosos darse tiempo para practicar este tipo de actividades, en fin es algo fundamental para tu bienestar.

Hobbies and pastimes are activities that we do for passion, love and pleasure and these help us to recreate and entertain us to the point of keeping us busy, therefore it helps us to relax and brings personal satisfaction, that is why it is beneficial to take time to practice this type of activities, in short it is something fundamental for your wellbeing.



IMG_20220121_113117.jpg

IMG_20220121_111645.jpg

Muchas personas realizan diferentes hobbies en su vida, porque los definen como personas alegres creativas y con buena autoestima, ya que se mantiene ocupadas practicando sea cualquier deporte, cocinado, haciendo manualidades, cantando, dibujando, escribiendo, viajando entre otros.

Tengo muchos aficiones que cuando las realizo me desconecto y me siento en paz, ya que me gusta estar en una actividad donde me dedico a mi misma y mis pasiones. Una de ella es leer algún libro, el cual aumenta mi creatividad, imaginación, aprendo vocabulario y me divierto.

Many people have different hobbies in their lives, because they define them as cheerful, creative people with good self-esteem, since they keep busy practicing any sport, cooking, making crafts, singing, drawing, writing, traveling, among others.

I have many hobbies that when I do them I disconnect and feel at peace, because I like to be in an activity where I dedicate myself to myself and my passions. One of them is reading a book, which increases my creativity, imagination, I learn vocabulary and have fun.



IMG_20211122_100012.jpg

IMG_20210829_123653.jpg

Viajar me da mucha alegría, desde que empiezo a preparar mi maleta comprar el boleto y embarcar a un destino mi adrenalina se conecta en mi, me gusta conocer nuevos sitios, personas en donde puedo aprender, divertirme y crear un momento de bienestar, definitivamente amo viajar y siempre cuando puedo lo hago.

También, adoro hacer postres, ya que me abstraen del mundo y de mis preocupaciones, en lo que mezclo cada ingrediente mi vista se relaja, y cuando están listos cada preparación me satisface compartirlo con mis seres queridos, siempre en los cumpleaños de cada integrante familiar estoy dispuesta a realizar su torta.

Traveling gives me a lot of joy, from the moment I start to prepare my suitcase, buy the ticket and embark to a destination my adrenaline is connected in me, I like to know new places, people where I can learn, have fun and create a moment of well being, I definitely love to travel and whenever I can I do it.

Also, I love to make desserts, because they abstract me from the world and my worries, while I mix each ingredient my sight relaxes, and when each preparation is ready I am satisfied to share it with my loved ones, always in the birthdays of each family member I am ready to make their cake.



20210430_110228.jpg

IMG_20211117_133149.jpg

IMG_20211230_191747.jpg



Aquí finaliza mi participación de esta semana, esta ha sido una de las rondas de este concurso que más he disfrutado compartiendo, ya que mis hobbies me desconecta de mis preocupaciones, a no aburrirme y me hace tener buen humor y haciendo que mi vida cobre más sentido, más valor. Para despedirme invito a unirse a @cristzullys @lisbethseijas @lucianav y @fabianag.

Here ends my participation this week, this has been one of the rounds of this contest that I have most enjoyed sharing, as my hobbies disconnect me from my worries, not to get bored and makes me have a good mood and making my life more meaningful, more value. To say goodbye I invite you to join me @cristzullys @lisbethseijas @lucianav and @fabianag

0.png


Fotos de mi propiedad || Pictures of my property.

Celular || CellPhone Redmi 9.


Captura de pantalla 2021-09-07 124855.png

Sort:  

Link Twitter
~~~ embed:1496995186697596938?t=w7fP-w6_9AYbZb89lDWRGg&s=19 twitter metadata:d2VuZHl0aDE2fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3dlbmR5dGgxNi9zdGF0dXMvMTQ5Njk5NTE4NjY5NzU5NjkzOHw= ~~~


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Comparto tus hobbies, las cuales son importantes para ocuparnos de manera divertida
suerte en el concurso

asi es amor, la recreación haciendo lo que te gusta es lo máximo

I love your cookies, I wish I could have a bite.bI love meeting people too and travelling but cooking is my bestie

hi friend, yes i love to make desserts, today I prepare coffee cookies.
greetings anh thanks

Hola @wendyth16. Lindas fotos y simpáticos hobby. 🤗🌺🏵️🌺

Hola bella, gracias por pasar.

I hope you will invite me when you want to make another dessert. And more over you are looking great thanks for sharing

hi friends, thanks.
I will do it

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

What wonderful photos of your hobbies! Thank you for sharing with us in the weekly contest! 😊
image.png

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening