You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Market Place in My California

in Ladies of Hive4 years ago

I loved this post! Every single one of those homes are awesome! Love the old school, Victorian Style or, "... if that porch was screened in" homes... you know.

Thank you for taking us along with you !tip

Sort:  

I am glad that you loved this article, @wesphilbin! I will show more in the future, and I hope to remember to tag you, now that I know that you also enjoy viewing these historic homes as much as I do!
Have a great week ahead, my friend @wesphilbin, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @wesphilbin! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Wednesdaywalk With A Buffalo Nickel In Hand Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.