You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit Delights ~ Turkish Delight

in Ladies of Hive β€’ last year

@thekittygirl,


I'm sorry lol. All I could think of at first... was Fruit Cake 🀒πŸ€ͺ. I can't stand that stuff! But as I read your post. I am tempted to go to our local Dollar General, and see if they carry this. I love pretty much All Things sweets. So I am thinking I might like this too!


A wonderful post, and thanks for sharing! I know you have been very busy. But it was good to see a post from you!


untitled.gif


!LUV
!WINE
!PIZZA

Sort: Β 

If you're gonna look for it, you'd better hurry, as it was a "holiday only" item, with all the Christmas candy, etc. Probably reduced 50% off now, if any is left!

@thekittygirl,

Gah!! I've got to go out later today, to pick up some prescriptions... I WILL be looking! Sorry about the !WINE... forgot to check the creation day... so:

!LOLZ


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @thekittygirl.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.135


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Why are cats bad storytellers?
Because they only have one tale.

Credit: marshmellowman
@thekittygirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wesphilbin

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

I did not like Fruit Cake as a child, but it's okay now, occasionally. I guess it is an adult/acquired taste. The cake part, itself, was good but I did not like the "candied" fruits. An excellent alternative that is really delicious, though, is ORANGE SLICE CAKE that has dates, orange slice candy, and other things! No "candied" fruit in this recipe! πŸ˜‹


Hi @wesphilbin, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.135


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us