You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aurora 2024

I'm so glad you got to see at least a little of it the first night! I was so dog tired Friday night after my mad push to get a proposal finished that I was in bed by 9. Saturday night we were supposed to be able to see it between 9 & 10, and we just happened to be coming home from an evening with friends at that time, so I pointed my cellphone camera northward and saw only the faintest green glow. I took a pic, but it was more for posterity than anything exciting to see. 😄 I'm at about 36 degrees north, FWIW.

!PIMP
!PIZZA

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@willendorfia just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thekittygirl.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

oooooh, you saw green! That's awesome! 😃
They say it isn't easy being green... 😂